Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kalgoorlie

Nightmare

Posted Sep 10, 2015
No hot water , air con hopless layout of apartment crazy stuffy rooms without vent,room was not on ekaterina either also bed terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Oct 8, 2012
everything was great and we enjoy it very much. the company was good and the staff as well. However if there were microwave snd toaster oven it was better.
5 out of 5
by Freachie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Odessa Apartments on Ekateriniskaya Street

Posted Dec 17, 2011 on Hotels
Was giving a apartment on Deribasovskaya street, which was okay for getting place as it's right in the city center. Room's was good size, but did not get much nature light in room, was not a big problem as not in the apartment much, The owners of the apartments was very helpful, would use them again without a problem. Looking to go back to Odessa very soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Very good apartment but furnitures old style

Posted Nov 10, 2011 on Hotels
Very good location in the centre of Odessa. My apartment was a little bit in the dark corner but it doesn't disturb. There was all things I needed for one or two nights. I can recommend. Very friendly service also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skuffende leilighet

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Det var en leilighet og skulle ha utstyr for å lage mat, osv. Men det var lite og dårlig utstyr. Jeg måtte insistere på å få en eneste kjele, som jeg fikk på tredje oppholdsdag. Stekepannen var dårlig. Gulvet på kjøkkenet var ujevnt så man kunne lette dette. Toalettsete var i stykker.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warning! Stay away from this place!!!!!!!!

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment was just horrible!On the hotels.com web-site there were nice pictures; the apartment was told to be 90 square meters, fireplace, balcony or terrace, special madras in the bed, jacuzzi etc. The truth was different; an ugly place; no balcony (the woman who delivered the key said that the corridor was the terrace...In a block of flats), cockroaches running in the kitchen and bathroom, very uncomfortable bed, terrible smell inside, not possible to close the window (traffic noise). The "jacuzzi" was an old bathtub. Nothing was like promised and after a night without sleep left the place (had unfortunately booked and paid two nights) but no refund. Just pure cheating. In the night the street level gate was locked but no code given and with the help of passer-by managed to get in (he tried to open the gate for 30 minutes).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leilighet nær handlegate, men ingen plass å sitte

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Beliggenheten
Cons: Les opplevelsen!!
Location: Ved Odessas eldste turiststrøk!
Vertinne skulle komme om kvelden før avreise, hun uteble og drosjen som var bestilt og betalt for uteble kl 05:00 for kjøring til flyplass.Dette var det forhåndsbetalt med 200,- grivna (150 NKR) Tross språkproblemer fikk jeg tak i en annen drosje!! Forferdelig opplevelse å stå der å vente på en bil som ikke dukket opp!
4 out of 5
by Тимофей from Москва

Примите во внимание

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels
1. На ул. Екатерининская находится офис агентства, апартаменты находятся в другом месте - у нас были на ул. Дерибасовской. ВНИМАНИЕ! Точный адрес проживания вам сообщает агент за сутки, по телефону, не игнорируйте эту информацию, т.к. ждать агент вас будет именно по адресу проживания, а не в офисе (особенно актуально если вы заселяетесь вечером. 2. Оплату по банковской карте снимают только за первый день. За последующие дни просят оплату наличными на месте, что ИМХО неудобно, либо надо будет идти в офис - там можно оплатить по карте. 3. ВНИМАНИЕ! При заселении просят залог, хотя в подтверждении бронирования указано, что можно предъявить паспорт + карту. Залог якобы за ключи. При выезде залог возвращают. 4. В остальном - все удобно, это просто мелочи, которые к которым по приезду нужно быть готовым.