Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bring your own bug spray

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
My first room had roaches and bed bugs, which i didnt see any evidence of until i had been in bed for 2 hours and felt something crawl across my face, which was the end of my sleep experience after driving 10+ hours. I changed rooms but it was too late. Now a week later I'm covered in huge red bites, and, in researching bed bug bites, it apparently takes 5 to 7 days for them to show up and you may never know you were bitten at the time. The new room was bug free and others traveling with me had no issues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
If you just need a bed to sleep in this hotel is fine. I didn't want to take a shower but slept just fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Clean, a little worn. Was going to shim the leg of the wobbly desk/table- but it was missing a leg- was just leaning against the wall. Upholstered chair about same condition. So-so value
4 out of 5
by Scott from Sanford

Pretty Basic

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
It got the job we needed it to done. As long as you're not looking for anything more than a place to sleep and shower then you're good. The tub leaked and the non-slip things were barely existent, almost died trying to take a shower.
2 out of 5
by Jim from CT

Safe, but noisy, small, scary

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Arrived midnight after Royals game. Rang bell as lobby closed and guy came. Transacted through bulletproof window. Noisy (construction?) biz next door. Had to pin curtains against window to keep A/C from flapping them and causing no privacy. Shower a bit moldy. Only reason not one star is the price. Cheap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Can use some improvement in the bedding & bathroom
3 out of 5
by Mary from SC

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
Older hotel. Was able to Park beside room. Manager on duty very nice at 2:00a.m. When we checked in. Stayed overnight on the way across country.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Convenient, clean, family ran.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Location: Close enough to the Royal ballgame.
We came in late and they were waiting. The staff was very cheerful and helpful.