Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by saranyan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Oleh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Helpful staff and very friendly. Good breakfast. Easy access to public transportation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

satisfied, will return

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
good price, good location
4 out of 5
by hani from usa

will come back again good hotel

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
brilliant view on the beach, room is clean, front desk is pretty friendly and cooperative, breakfast is ok and cheap, but the bed is uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Staying in the Yunost Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Staff were very friendly and professional at all times
Cons: Thier fire safety standards fall well short of European Standard, fire doors,fire extinguishers, they would need to modernise.
Location: It is approx 5 miles outside the city centre, the hotel is in a major seaside resort of Arcardia, There are loads of things such to do
I stayed for a week, I found the staff to be very friendly and professional at all times and the room and bar services were excellent, all staff from household staff to Managers were very professional.
5 out of 5
by Norman from Ireland

Proximity to road that runs parallel to the sea

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
No complaints.Very Good.
1 out of 5
by Omar from Virginia, USA

The WORST hotel ever in Ukraine!!!

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is the WORST hotel I ever stayed in and the outside picture of the hotel is deceiving because it makes you think the hotel is new but its not...its old!The hotel staff is entirely unfriendly to foreigners and impolite. The restaurant and bar facilities, both first floor and on the top floor, are staffed by very incompetant people. Everyone working at that hotel should be fired and replaced if this hotel were to stay in business!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Russ Lyman from Oceanside, Ca 92051

I had a great stay at the Yunost Accord Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels
The check in and check out procedure were very quick and easy. I had a great view on the eighth floor. I slept soundly as the Hotel was very quiet. I will definitely be back again to enjoy an longer stay and enjoy the surrounding areas.
2 out of 5
by Steve from Galveston TX

great view and close to Beach, but rooms small

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Top floor bar and nearness to beach
Cons: Complete remodel of standard rooms, a/c, and friendlier staff
Location: Beach a few blocks away and seemed like miles of biking/ walking path behind beach
great view and close to Beach are only redeeming qualities. Rooms small, tiny and uncomfortable bed, no a/c, shower hose attached to sink, bad tv reception. The bar on top 16th floor nice and great view and food ok. Only half of the 4 elevators worked creating a logjam at checkout time.