Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sundern (Sauerland)

Vorsicht - bitte genau überlegen vor der Buchung

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Nichts aber auch wirklich nichts ist an diesem Hotel empfehlenswert. Vielleicht der Preis. Aber Sie bekommen in guter Lage Spitzenhotels unter € 50,00
Cons: Das Hotel aus dem Programm nehmen oder vor dem Hotel entsprechend warnen.
Location: Das Hotel liegt nicht schlecht und man kann fußläufig schnell den Arkadia Strand mit seinen interessanten Freizeitmöglichkeiten erreichen.
Das Hotel macht in der Werbung viel mehr her als in Wirklichkeit. Das Hotel ist muffig und alt. Das Restaurant und das Cafe sind geschlossen. Sie haben nicht einmal die Möglichkeit etwas trinkbares zu bekommen. An meinem Anreisetag gab es kein Wasser und auch am nächsten Morgen war weder Duschen noch Zähneputzen möglich. Ich habe meine Sachen gepackt und bin ganz schnell ausgezogen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

satisfied, will return

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
good price, good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by hani from usa

will come back again good hotel

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
brilliant view on the beach, room is clean, front desk is pretty friendly and cooperative, breakfast is ok and cheap, but the bed is uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Staying in the Yunost Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Staff were very friendly and professional at all times
Cons: Thier fire safety standards fall well short of European Standard, fire doors,fire extinguishers, they would need to modernise.
Location: It is approx 5 miles outside the city centre, the hotel is in a major seaside resort of Arcardia, There are loads of things such to do
I stayed for a week, I found the staff to be very friendly and professional at all times and the room and bar services were excellent, all staff from household staff to Managers were very professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Oddbjørn from Surnadal

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
Helt greit. God service, engelsk bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Norman from Ireland

Proximity to road that runs parallel to the sea

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
No complaints.Very Good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Omar from Virginia, USA

The WORST hotel ever in Ukraine!!!

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is the WORST hotel I ever stayed in and the outside picture of the hotel is deceiving because it makes you think the hotel is new but its not...its old!The hotel staff is entirely unfriendly to foreigners and impolite. The restaurant and bar facilities, both first floor and on the top floor, are staffed by very incompetant people. Everyone working at that hotel should be fired and replaced if this hotel were to stay in business!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Russ Lyman from Oceanside, Ca 92051

I had a great stay at the Yunost Accord Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels
The check in and check out procedure were very quick and easy. I had a great view on the eighth floor. I slept soundly as the Hotel was very quiet. I will definitely be back again to enjoy an longer stay and enjoy the surrounding areas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alberto from Bologna

comodo e essenziale

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Sono stato per 4 notti in questo hotel. È un po' datato, stile anni 80 nella struttura ma i confort non mancano, nella mia camera: frigobar, climatizzatore freddo/caldo, terrazzo, bagno abbastanza spazioso. È disponibile anche un bancomat/atm e un piccolo negozio con articoli di prima necessità nella reception. Il personale è gentile e premuroso e parla inglese. Colazione nella media e ristorante veramente ottimo. Ottimo il rapporto qualità/prezzo. Consigliato.