Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Business trip

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Very clean room and very comfortable bed Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Clean Room, Helpful staff

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: My first time staying with Ramada Inn. I liked the way it was set up, reaching your room from inside. The decor was attractive.
Location: Close to restaurants and points of interest.
This was an excellent deal for "Traveling through" people like us. We didn't take time for the pool or other amenities, just needed a good place to spend the night and move on. Our room was clean and the water pressure and temp was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Worst hotel ever!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
This was by far the worst hotel in every aspect possible!! We arrived at 10pm and thr parking lot was completely full forcing me to park at the neighboring hotel. There were several people hanging outside drinking beer and listening to music. When we opened our room door to the NON-smoking room we immediately were bombarded by the immense smell of smoke and dingy dirty carpet stench. When we called the front desk to ask for a NON-smoking room we were told that was a non-smoking room and we were probably smelling people smoking outside. We asked for a different room but we were informed it was sold out and they couldn't do anything about it. The towels that were provided had pubic hairs on them. The shower curtain stunk like mildew. The room was absolutely disgusting! When we checked out we waited at the counter while the clerk surfed the internet on his laptop. Finally after getting his attention I informed him of everything and took the dirty disgusting towel, the only reaponse I received was a nod of the head. I got my bill and walked out. Do not stay here! Horrible horrible horrible!!! Ramada should be ashamed to have their name on this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Decent but could be better

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Decently priced but could use some work. Staff was okay but failed to do tasks on time or at all. The room was very cleaned only had 2 large sized towels in each room and when we asked for more the staff said come back later or we will take them to your room. After 3 failed attempts we just gave up. Also the pool was nice being indoors but due to urine being found in the water it was closed most of our stay. Also the floor was so wet getting into the pool area my mother slipped and fell leaving multiple bruises on her back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is run down

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This is one of the worst hotels I've stayed in. The carpet had numerous stains and hadn't been vacuumed in awhile. The bathroom had hair all over and the tile floor was sticky. The television and internet didn't work at all. The staff didn't seem to care about the customers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down Ramada - poorly managed

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Priced cheap
Cons: Cleanliness and replace all interior carpeting
Location: Reasonably close to main traffic routes out of town.
First, I had to have my room key recharged every single day so that I could enter my room. Each time there was a line of disgruntled customers at the front desk with varying issues and complaints. Interior was thread-bare and far beyond it's prime. Finally, I had a change in business and was forced to check out 2 days early. The hotel claimed they couldn't credit me since it was "pre-paid" through Expedia. At the same time, they had maids cleaning the room and prepping it for immediate rental. Unimpressive would be a kind description.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: To dark, need more lighting in room.
Location: A cross from railroad
It was not a good trip, went to my sisters husbands funeral
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old facilities - no updates

Posted May 25, 2017
I'm surprised Ramada would allow its name to be associated with this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

with all of the choices, this one was wrong

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: nada
Cons: everything
Location: not
front desk man was more interested in finishing his shift than our check-in. old car parked in front of door to our room. looked as if been there a long time. room had no outlets for us to use, had to unplug lights to charge phone. had to clean feet from dirty floor in order to get in bed. was difficult to go out to eat and get back to motel. very disappointing overall.
1 out of 5
by Kari

Hotel is not clean

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
First night was ok. Next day left room at 7:30 get back next night at 11:30 and room was never cleaned it is unacceptable. Because room was not super clean first night. Finger prints on mirrors. Dirty bathroom. Gross