Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Very near the city centre

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Jacuzzi bath
Cons: The entrance to the site
Location: City centre location
The staff were great couldn't do enough to help and make you stay a good experience
3 out of 5
by Hasip from Istanbul

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: Staff only
Location: Location is very good
Water depot (Against to the water brake) and soft towels need and every day or two days interval room cleaning necessary...
1 out of 5
by Traveldude

Very low standard

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels
Very low standard, very bad beds. I will not use that hotel nomore.
4 out of 5
by Jeremy B from Vancouver

Great service

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels
Maria was amazing and made our stay so easy - she provided service over and above what one can expect. The apartment was just what we needed with two bedrooms, living room etc. for the price we paid this was a great place to stay. Improvements could be made to the sheets fitting the bed better and some extra touches to make the rooms more cozy, but again for the price paid this was a great place to stay. It is very close to the opera house and the main shopping and allowed us to walk everywhere. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Craig M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by T.T. from Japan

kind manager,comfortable room,reasonable price

Posted Mar 20, 2013
Pros: A very kind and good manager who could speak English fluently A PC connected with the Internet(free) Free rental of mobile phone available in Ukraine
Cons: There were some cats near the entrance of this apartment and it smelled bad.
Location: This apartment was in the center and near a supermarket. So, it was very covenient.
I stayed in a room in this apartment for some days at the beginning of March. This room was very large and comfortable. Because it was clean and it had many useful equipments, a PC connected with the Internet(free), a refrigerator, heaters, dryers, tableware, a laundry machine, a kitchen, a sofa,etc. not only toilet and bath. Besides, I could make international calls using the Internet telephone and rent a mobile phone available in Ukraine, which were free. As for location, this apartment was in the center and near a supermarket. So, it was very convenient.(Attention; You must speak in Russian when you talk to staffs in supermarkets, shops,etc.) A manager of this apartment, she was very kind and good lady who could speak English fluently. She helped me many times. The price was US$ 55.25 per night, so I think it was very reasonable.(Off course, one of the reasons was because of "off season".) When I visit Odessa next time, I will stay in this apartment again if the price is not so expensive.
4 out of 5
by J H

Posted Jan 30, 2013 on Hotels
The assistance of Maria was extremely helpful. The location was very good, the courtyard and hallways and cleanliness needs improvement, there were cats and smell present. The room was pleasant and clean and had everything that was needed.
4 out of 5
by Tom

Great location

Posted Jun 2, 2012 on Hotels
Maria was wonderful. She made my visit great.
5 out of 5
by H Fullmer

Comfortable clean room

Posted May 29, 2012 on Hotels
At first I was a little worried, this hotel is in a courtyard off of street, through an alley. The hotel appearance at first is a little shabby, however the rooms are spacious and clean. I'm not sure but 15 foot ceilings and hardwood floors add to it's appeal. We did have one cockroach, but then again you are in Odessa and it's gonna happen. The hostess was warm and accomodating, she spoke English well and was helpful in getting a taxi when we were ready to checkout. I would stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2012 on Hotels