Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it would go again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim California

It was nice

Posted Sep 9, 2016
I'm a big man and the European style bathrooms are very small it was a little cramped but I need you the staff was amazing they help me in everything possible
5 out of 5
by ITZHAK from Tel aviv

worth comming

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist was great and very helpful and friendly. She speaks good english and provided me some great tips about city
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Brasov

Perfect location

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect located , reno is a small hotel perfect for The weekend only one think went wrong the toilet had a very bad smell of sewage except this everything was good i do recomand it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Very central location

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The room was lovely but not what we had read on Expedia. Breakfast wasn't included. Everything cost extra. Very peasant staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Great Hotel Close to Center and Beach

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Location, Room
Walking to beach is easy although it takes long close to center clean hotel excellent helpfull staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Excellent hotel close to center

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Location, Room
very clean hotel, breakfast nice, close to beach and center
5 out of 5
by victor from U.S.

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
I like the area of the hotel and the people that run it are very nice. I will definitely stay there on my next visit.
4 out of 5
by Larry from Alaska, USA

great place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels
Nice hotel with a good location. Friendly staff, clean well kept rooms.
1 out of 5
by Tourist

will never stay here again

Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels
At the end of my stay, the hotel added a $50 airport taxi transfer charge to the room rate, when $5 is the going rate. My assumption had been the transfer was free, since no one quoted a rate when I ordered it. Nowhere on the hotel's website did it say it charges a transfer fee or the amount, and in fact lists transfer with its free services -- such as free Wi-Fi. The charge was eventually removed, but only after arguing with the desk clerk and extensively with the offsite administrator by phone. They were rude and unapologetic. After paying the bill, the desk manager continued to argue and said I had been placed on a "blacklist" of guests. Unbelievably unprofessional! The "standard" room is smaller than pictured -- room only for a double bed and little else. A person can hear the conversations in neighboring rooms, creating the atmosphere of a cheap hostel. There was supposedly a kitchen, but nobody was interested enough to explain what services were offered there and it wasn't staffed. Nobody had so much as a map of the city to offer. For the price, a tourist can do better. The best selling point is its central location, which may not be enough to keep this hotel in business unless staff improve their attitude to guests.