Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Not Provided from Brasov

Perfect location

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect located , reno is a small hotel perfect for The weekend only one think went wrong the toilet had a very bad smell of sewage except this everything was good i do recomand it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Torstein from Oslo

Reno - god beliggenhet

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Sentralt hotell midt i gågata. Mange musikanter rett utenfor, men må regne med det når man bor midt i gågata. Bodde i Junior Suite - slitt og dårlig standard i den eldre delen av hotellet - men sjarmerende. Bodde siste natta i den nyoppussede delen av hotellet og var mye bedre standard (selv om dusjen var nesten tett og dusjhodet falt ned hele tiden). Savnet frokost ved hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Very central location

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The room was lovely but not what we had read on Expedia. Breakfast wasn't included. Everything cost extra. Very peasant staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very good experience, place is quiet, excelente location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Great Hotel Close to Center and Beach

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Location, Room
Walking to beach is easy although it takes long close to center clean hotel excellent helpfull staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Excellent hotel close to center

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Location, Room
very clean hotel, breakfast nice, close to beach and center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bjørn Sande from bra

Bra beliggenhet, midt i sentrum

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Veldig hyggelig og hjelpsomt hotellpersonale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by victor from U.S.

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
I like the area of the hotel and the people that run it are very nice. I will definitely stay there on my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eirik from Stavanger

Liv og røre

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels
Beliggenheten er midt i Odessa's travlese gate midt i byen. Dette kan jo være veldig bra for noen, men ikke fult så bra om du vil ha ro. Gatemusikanter praktisk talt i vinduskarmen. Selve rommet var helt fantaskisk, og hyggelige betjening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Larry from Alaska, USA

great place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels
Nice hotel with a good location. Friendly staff, clean well kept rooms.