Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Mathias from Helsingborg

Medelhavet deluxe

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Underbart hotell med underbara rum, de har verkligen försökt göra medelhavskänsla. Bra service, gott kaffe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

A HOTEL WHICH ALLOWS SMOKING.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
I booked a suite but the room I was provided is a junior suite. This hotel thinks that by adding a sofa the room becomes a suite. Also, though the hotel is non smoking, the management itself smokes in restaurant. No common area fascilities expect for one small restaurant which is smoking.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Mckinney Texas

Attention to details

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Hotel Villa le Premier, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Barger! Thank you very much for the warm words about our Hotel and staff. We really appreciate your comments and tried to do everything to make your staying comfortable. We will be happy to see you as often as possible. We wish you all the best! Hotel Villa le Premier!
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Los Angeles, CA

Excellent Hotel for an outstanding price

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
I visited friends and the room, service, and everything was outstanding. I feel no reservation giving this hotel a 5-star rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2015
2nd time visit this hotel and has to say that one of the best experience ever in the Ukraine. Very nice rooms, clean, Reception speak good English, friendly, super value for the money I paid. I will book again this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
We were traveling with 3 little kids all under the age of 6 and the hotel staff made us get another room for the little ones
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfekt

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket serviceminded personal som gör det till en lyckad vistelse å under lågsäsong billigt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋은 호텔입니다

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
호텔 좋습니다. 공항에서도 가깝고 바로앞이 바닷가에 깨끗하고 직원들 친절합니다. 아침조식이 부페식이 아니라 메뉴를 주문해 먹을수 있는데 오믈렛 맛있었습니다. 조식에 쥬스 커피 다 포함되구요. 호텔서 환전이 되지 않는것만 빼면 다 훌륭합니다.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Beautiful hotel in Odessa

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: The staff is most helpful and the tours are nicely planned and very reasonable.
Cons: The beds are hard. Even with the most additional bedding it is still quite hard for American tastes but otherwise comfortable.
Location: There is the beach and the pool. I stayed at the hotel for the entire stay. It was very nice overall
Upon arrival, it is on a side street close to the beach in a somewhat secluded area of Odessa. If only one drawback it is right across the street from continuing construction but the staff and facilities make up for the construction. Truly a beautiful hotel and nice location. If you want to be away from the center of the city. I've stayed there twice and will look forward to staying there again. Really nice people and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

de bra och de dåliga

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Extrem bra hotell... enda nackdelen är att om man vill få maximal utlevelse är att man ska hyra en bil då taxi priserna kan skina iväg (hotellet erbjuder gratis parkering)... hotellet ligger lite för långt bort från centrum och de kan vara lite svårt att ta sig till Arcadia beach området. se upp för taxi hasslarna som väntar på resenärerna utanför flygplatsen. en taxi resa till hotellet ska endast maximalt kosta 100 hryvnia... om de kommer ovanför 200 hryvnia då har du blivit lurad.