Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by diane from devon

Excellent

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
great stop over on way home. Was surprised at the excellent facilities tea coffee making water and biscuits. A hair dryer plenty of towels comfy bed with extra pillows. A real bargain place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 14, 2015
The room was quite roomy with a nice shower and comfortable bed. The restaurant on site had reasonable food - nothing special that we found. You need a vehicle to get to other restaurants as we didn't notice any other choices. Overall, a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

Great place before Lourdes

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on HotelClub
A little hard to find but only 30 minute drive to Lourdes early the next morning which is the best time to go. Some inexpensive places to eat nearby or the hotel also. Largest room our entire trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London Kingston-Upon-Thames

Although quite a distance from Lourdes we would r

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: For the asking price it was average
Location: It was quite a remote place from Lourdes but it easy to go around using buses or Taxis
We stayed for four nights and it was enjoyable . The restaurant staff were very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Dorothy Bowe from Silecroft Cumbria

Excellent restaurant. Good views.

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
Needs updating but lovely views of the Pyrenees. Excellent evening meal in restaurant but poor choice for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Mrs V. Burkitt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lyon

j'y retourne sans hésiter

Posted Aug 19, 2008 on Hotels
hotel agreable personnels très gentils et très bonne restauration
4 out of 5
by Nathalie

Séjour Affaires

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Très bon hotel, très confortable, baignoire, personnel accueillant même le stagiaire très agréable, il faut juste gagner confiance en sois! ;-) le seul problème: le wifi qui marchait très très très mal!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017
Chère Cliente Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un commentaire,je vois que les prestations proposés corresponde à vos attente et j'en suis ravie. Je communiquerai à mes équipes vos compliments. En ce qui concerne la connexion wifi il est vrai qu'elle est un peu lente, nous sommes actuellement en train de chercher une solution avec l'opérateur afin que la connexion soit plus rapide. En espérant vous revoir très prochainement. Cordialement Sandrine
5 out of 5
by Séverine

Emplacement pratique, personnel très accueillant

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
L'hôtel est idéalement situé, le parking est gratuit. La chambre était propre, la salle de bains bien équipée. La présence d'une bouilloire avec thé, café et gâteaux était bienvenue. Séjour tout à fait agréable. Mention spéciale pour le personnel d'une gentillesse et d'une disponibilité remarquables !
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017
Chère cliente, nous vous remercions de votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié notre établissement. Vos compliments seront partagés avec toute l'équipe. Dans l'attente de vous revoir. Bien cordialement, Emilie B. sous directrice.
4 out of 5
by Pascal

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
RAS