Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

The worst 4 star Hotel ever

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Did not like anything
Cons: everything, close this hostel.....
Location: Nothing near by..
This is not a 4 star hotel but a HOSTEL! never ever go back in there not even for free, the staff are cool but the facilities of the HOSTEL is horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

In the middle of nowhere.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything in the hotel, apart of the staff very nice people and helpful.
Location: Nothing, I filmed the hotel. horrible don't go there.
This hotel looks really good on photos but once you are there it just like a hostel, very dirty nothing works properly. The pools are very dirty, the sauna does not working. the car park is open to any one to park, the breakfast is more like a continental breakfast with not much to eat but you pay for a full buffet. overall a big HOSTEL don't go there PLEASE...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oeiras is not Lisbon

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Very nice staff.
Cons: Location, no other businesses within short walking distance.
Location: Nothing nearby, need a taxi or car.
We were searching for hotels in Lisbon and misunderstood that near city center meant Oeiras which we did not realize was another city. We were given a room in a lower level and after a brief nap noticed ants all over the bed. We were anxious to get out but staff and booking arrangements convinced us to accept a room on a higher floor. That and the very fine kitchen staff made our state very comfortable but we did not get to experience Lisbon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and well located

Posted Aug 26, 2016
They could improve the facilities of doble beds when need it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Not four stars for sure

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Definitely not the four stars hotel for sure and about half an hour drive from airport, other then that - this is a good place to stay for the night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london, Canada

just okay not great

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This hotel isn't close walking distance to any resturants or shopping areas. Also swimming pool was only open 8 to 8 daily ....👎🏿
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Close to Lisbon

Posted May 21, 2016
Hotel is a bit old, need to be refurbish, we stay at room 008, just below the bar and restaurant. There is no isolation on the floor so from 6:30 people start to walk on your head.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Oct 1, 2015
We found this a very solid mid range hotel. Nice pool, very helpful staff. Have good map handy to find hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jane W.

Long weekend (mother and daughter)

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Ebookers
We loved Lisbon and were pleased overall with the hotel. My daughter and I love walking and so we were able to walk along the seafront into Lisbon - it was a long walk, but interesting and not too taxing. We went to the castle, had meals in local restaurants, visited the zoo, spent time on the beach and took a Yellow Boat ride, stopping off at the statue of Christ which overlooks Lisbon. Great for a weekend break! The only slight problem we had was with a couple of the bar staff, who didn't speak any English and so muddled our orders. This was not a huge difficulty however and generally we were very pleased.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To far from Lisbon. The transportation take a lot

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Staff. Nice breakfast. Outdoor swimming pool is OK. GYM need some more equipment.
Location: Location is to far from Lisbon.
Hotel need some renovation. The room doors need replacement.