Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vitoria

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Hotel muy bien situado,pero las aceras que lo rodean hasta el tren o la playa son minúsculas y peligrosas.La piscina frente a la playa es genial.El servicio desayuno muy bien atendido y buenos alimentos.Repetiremos sin duda y lo recomendaremos a quien vaya..a Lisboa,Cascais..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo molto funzionale

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Albergo molto funzionale per chi possiede un'auto a noleggio localizzato fra Lisbona e Cascais con servizio di parcheggio gratuito Wi-Fi gratuito ed ottime colazioni a buffet Personale molto cordiale e gentile Da migliorare comfort materassi e sopportare la metro che passa a 20 metri
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Le lever du jour, prendre mon petit déjeuner sur la terrasse face à la mer, de surcroît copieux avec un excellent accueil du personnel...
Cons: Peut être le prix du restaurant un peu cher ce qui n'est pas forcément incitatif...
Très bel endroit, personnel très accueillant, très chaleureux (notamment celui du petit déjeuner), une vue imprenable sur la mer avec juste un léger défaut de situation (près de la route). Une situation géographique intéressante, à 25-30 minutes du centre de Lisbonne en longeant la côte, même temps de parcours à peu près pour Cascais, situé plus à l'ouest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham uk

Nice hotel close to the beach. Needs refurbishing.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms with kitchenette.
Cons: Decor was old and tired
Rooms need a refurb, but spacious. Great staff. Beach 1 min walk away. Shops 10 min walk away. Pool. Restaurant. City centre 20 mins on train. Train station is 15 min walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Espaňa

Un hotel con encanto

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Mi experiencia ha sido muy positiva me ha encantado el hotel en general la ubicación y vistas son fabulosas su tranquilidad,el personal muy amable,la piscina mirando al mar,la habitación muy grande y los desayunos muy buenos con zumo de naranja natural,bizcochos caseros y también con vistas al mar la verdad todo ha sido maravilloso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ángel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice Hotel close waterfront.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Restaurant ... great chef.
Cons: Update beds...mattresses, height, sizes.
Charged me 20 Eur extra for waterfront views but all I could see was a grey wall. No ocean view unless climbed 5 steps onto patio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Risto from Helsinki

Highly recommended

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
We were touring Portugal with a rental car and didn't want to drive in central Lisbon. In consequence, we chose this hotel, which has its own parking facilities and is located fairly close to a couple of stops along the commuter railway between Cascais and Lisbon. (Actually the hotel is situated between the railroad and a busy four-lane highway, but we soon got used to the traffic noise.) It took less than 15 minutes to walk to the train stop Caxias. Instead of using the sidewalk along the road we decided to walk on the beach -- much more pleasant! The train ride cost 1,85 euros oneway and took another 15 minutes with beautiful scenery on the shoreside of the track. The hotel is luxurious with suites instead of regular rooms. They all have a separate livingroom and a guest toilet in addition to the spatious bedroom and the large bathroom. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Muito bom!

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Boa, excelente localização, quartos bastante amplos mas já com sinais de falta de renovação. Recomendo!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good view on the sea

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
In between the main road and the railway (which was not mentioned I the description), This place has seen it's best times long ago. Rooms clean but not really appealing, breakfast no big choice. Yet, the look out of the window is nice,..