Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from Mich

Gritty neighborhood Gasthaus

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was okay; nothing to brag about. A bit harder to get to and find than I wanted it to be when I drove there via a car. It *is* near the rail station though.
2 out of 5
by ASHOKKUMAR from Mumbai

Disappointed

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
No AC, fan available but not working, after 3 complaint they repaired on last day, poor ventilation . Lot of noise in night from neighborhood. Very less staff but except for 1 no one understand English. Not value for money, not at all.
4 out of 5
by sumaira from Sheffield

Great location

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and the location was great, central close to the bus station and train station. Unfortunately the breakfast was poor not worth 10€.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane S.

trip of a lifetime

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on CheapTickets
beautiful stay. Perfect for my family. Close to major attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Hotel is small but pleasant

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: location, all the room amenities
Cons: lobby
Location: yes easy to get to things in Offenbach and to go to the airport or to Frankfurt.
The single room I had was small but that is so in Germany and you pay single rate and it had all you could need for your comfort. It is in a commercial street and in short walking distance to the center, bus subway or even train. I can recommend it and I will stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Europe

Handy for the train station

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Reasonably priced. Restaurant food was good. Bed cumfy with a nice soft pillow, and large en suite.
Cons: No wardrobe in the room?? Better double glazing would be good for lower rooms. Room had a kettle, but nothing to use it for..i.e. coffee or tea.
Hotel under repair. Main walkways had bare wires hanging from walls.
3 out of 5
by Satyawon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for the money

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Large hotel and bathroom, all very clean. Quiet room (facing the backyard). Very close to train station, surrounding neighborhood offers low price restaurants and pubs.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Wotif
Cons: Fiddly door locks
Location: Australia