Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a happy person

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Orbitz
When I got there i told the man i was staying for one night and he charged me for 2 nights even though I was gone before checkout the next day. Tried to make me pay a second time even though I had proof on mybphone saying I had already paid. I was treated rudely and like I was less then I was. Even though he was going to. Be getting paid for 3 night instead of the one I stayed. I was not happy.
1 out of 5
by Reinaldo from Luxembourg

Rude Staff and Noise location

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Noise area, poor service, rude staff and no internet in the room. Worse place I've ever stayed in my life
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TRANSPORTE

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: CLEAN AND CLOSE TO TRANSPORTE
Cons: THE HEATER IT IS NOT WORK
Location: GOOD LOCATON
THE ROOM IS CLEAN BUT THE HEATER IT IS NOT WORK THE ALL NIGHT THAT MEANS SO COLD NIGHT.
1 out of 5
by Mukhtar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would recommend this hotel.

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a walking distance from a train station, and you can get to the airport quite easily. I came in late at night before I need to fly early tomorrow morning, so I didn't stay much in the hotel. The hotel had a fan, which was a good thing because the day I stayed was quite hot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona, USA

True German hotel experience in historic building

Posted Jan 9, 2015
While the lady who checked us in spoke limited English, she worked hard to make sure we understood her. The room was tiny but very clean and comfortable. The toilet and shower were separate from the room and were shared with all guests on that floor...a little odd, but not unmanageable. Parking was available very close by and the hotel is literally across the street from the train station!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Location: The location was horrible. The neighborhood was littered with trash. I was too scared to stay the night at the hotel.
This hotel was in a terrible neighborhood! I didn't even stay the night. It was too far away from the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Single female from Saint louis

Convenient location in Offenbach, terrible wifi.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Very convenient location right across the street from the Offenbach Hbf rail stop. Two rail stops from Frankfurt main hbf. Rooms were clean, but linens smelled smoky despite no smoking room. Internet did not reach past the second floor. Shared bathrooms per floor. Shower drain was slow so you had to stop the shower every couple of minutes to avoid flooding the floor. Was cheaper than other hotels in the area. Might stay there again. But better to know what you are paying for.
2 out of 5
by Eric from Surrey UK

Hotel not suitable for over 40s.

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: Exactly nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: To near a much used Train service, A much better hotel was 30 meter away at E40 with breakfast and not in line with the railway.
Bad Location and no on sweet. It was impossible to sleep for when the window was closed the heat was stifling and when the window was open the noise from the passing trains made this impossible. No lift, uneven stairs and and to many of them.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the worst hotels in Offenbach

Posted Oct 29, 2012
the people in the recepiton were not helpful at all nor were the people respnsible for the houskeeping. A person cannot feel at ease around the atmosphere of hotel. I totally don`t recommend this hotel. Becuase before i got in this hotel I was in adifferent one in Frankfurt and the service aong with receptionists was super.