Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK place.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Location to interstate
Cons: Breakfast area - cleanliness needed.
Ok place. Was a bit too high for a quick stay. Breakfast bar didn't have a large variety and the area was a bit dirty. Garbage hadn't been emptied and was overflowing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical shabby furniture & linens, not appealing.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: I did not like very much about this hotel. The TV did not work very well and we wanted to watch a volleyball game. Linens were sub par, shabby room.
Cons: Smell of smoke in the halls, update rooms and furniture and make sure appliances work correctly.
Location: The location was ok.
We were tired from travel and had made phone reservations for Quality Inn. We drove up to Quality Inn and they still had rooms available but no reservation for us. So we checked our E-mail and our reservation had been made at Days Inn which I despise because of their lack of standard in quality and would never agree to that. I was furious at the change in our reservations and yet we had to pay the same price as our Quality Inn reservation. Days Inn is listed as $20 cheaper on line and should be.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Don't expect much!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Basic sleeping accommodations.
Cons: Everything can be improved.
Location: Next to Holiday Inn Express.
I wasn't expecting too much when I booked this hotel. The room was basic as expected. It looked clean at first glance but a half eaten chicken nugget was left on the dresser! The breakfast was less than desirable. The bananas were so brown that they were oozing and dripping. The coffee had flakes floating in it. The apple juice was empty. The oatmeal toppings were all but empty. Needless to say my family did not eat the food. Another guest mentioned to the man at the desk that the stoop on the side entrance was icey and they should sand or salt it. He ignored her and made no effort to take care of it. We ended up getting fast food breakfast. With the addition of that expense we could have stayed next door and had a good breakfast for nearly the same price. Oh well live and learn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Holly from Lee's Summit, MO

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
I accidentally left something of importance. The hotel staff was really helpful in mailing it promptly to me exactly how I asked! Way beyond the call of duty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good job!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was just what we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Redeeming only for pet availability

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Made reservation online with Expedia and single confirmation email showed a one room reservation in my name. When I arrived, I was told I had a two room reservation in my name and hotel clerk was not willing to call Expedia for me but had me do so prolonging my check in. Room was ok. For a pet friendly Hotel you would expect grass area not to have signs that say keep cut off the grass. Redeeming hotel only for highway travel stop over for pet owning individuals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Colorado Springs, Colorado

Great stay!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for just an overnight trip. The room was super clean. Enerything worked as it should have. It was full and very quiet even as people were leaving very early in the morning. Breakfast was good and there was plenty to eat and very hot coffee!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconson

Good Value

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Clean and comfortable room for the price. Very quiet room, good location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Room and Staff

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Unfriendly staff, using windex while guest eating breakfast at the lobby. Room is dirty and towells are worn out really bad. Smells mildew.