Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THIS HOTEL WILL CHARGE YOU $10.00 PER ANIMAL

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Location: walmart
This hotel charges per animal. When I received my room it smelled of dog pee. Near the dog potty area there was lots of glass on the ground. Also, something strange coming out of the tissue box next to sink. Also, the curtains were torn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice basic motel.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Room was clean, everything worked. At $60, i felt that I got a bargain. I would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eau claire traveling to denver

Good hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Only stayed one night but it was clean cute and a good price..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Just a little older

Posted Mar 14, 2017
It was a definitely a nice place to stay on our trip. It is an older days inn but definitely not bad at all. Plus it was a nice hotel breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha NE

Great value for a night stay :)

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: The TV was excellent with HD
Hotel room was updated and clean- will stay again on our travels to Colorado
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

good bargain

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: The complementary WIFI kept disconnecting.
Location: the property is near the Interstate exchange, with many eateries and gas stations near by.
very reasonable rate, quickest motel check=in EVER! Courteous staff, clean room, exceptionally quiet even though this property sits next to the Interstate! The complementary breakfast was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vc nd

close to interstate

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: it is in a good location
Cons: updating
Location: good loc for travelers
We have stayed her b4 t has gone some what back word in th last few yrs
4 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bryan

Saved from the storm.

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Room was adequate. Parking lot was a mess but in their defense we arrived during a big snow storm after a long terrible day of driving. Light breakfast was good but seating is very small. Some had to stand to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: It was cleaned and up dated
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Good spot when traveling down I-80
Our room was clean. The beds were firm but comfortable. Pillows were soft. The room decor was update. A trendy spring green quilted bed cover and nice mustard yellow drapes. Carpet was newer and clean. Paint on the walls looked newer framed art work was pleasing. The hallways were clean and smelled okay. I would say overall it was a very good place to stay. and good value. I would recommended it !!