Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fisher mn

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Clean and quiet...good location..would stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ogallala

Unbelievably rude.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I paid for two nights through expedia. I claimed my dog at check in with Mike the manager and he took my card for the extra ten per night. Day two a lady called me yelling that I didn't claim the dog. I told her yes I did. She preceded to yell at me that I didn't. I came to the lobby and talked to Mike. He shrugged and said maybe she didn't know. I said well just credit me and I'll be on my way then. He said he didn't care and said I had thirty minutes to leave the premises. He then came out the side door and approached me like he wanted to fight lol. Expedia took care of the problem. Not sure Mike should be running anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel affordable rate good location

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Clean comfortable accommodations at affordable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Clean and reasonable

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Enlarge breakfast eating area Install adult size toliets
Older facility Clean Friendly staff Easy access Close to restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Always stop here on way to Colorado.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Beds and clean comfortable rooms. Small refrigerator is very handy.
Location: Location is great off I80, perfect stop on way to Colorado Springs from Wisconsin.
The beds here are the most comfortable I have ever had in a motel. Room is fresh and clean. Quite location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo, CO

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Nice, good price
Cons: New bath mat
Location: Don't really know. Went to visit my sister
Nice, clean, friendly. Close to all activities. Not a whole lot to do in Ogallala
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

small and old

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: nice tv
Cons: needs updated - bathroom should be cleaner
could not eat breakfast - dining room only had 3 tables and 8 chairs - bathroom was tiny - smallest stool in the world
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha,Ne

Would stay again!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Most important-clean room with no cigarette smell.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located near I80 near many restaurants.
Nice room, very clean and modern. Refrigerator and coffee maker. Good channel selection on flat screen TV.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GROSS

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Chewed up sunflower seeds on floor beside bed and lipstick on the floor. Obviously the cleaning is not 100%. Absolutely gross.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

Inexpensive, ok for one night

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Nothing particularly excellent or negative. Average room clean but bed and pillows not the most comfortable. it wouldnt be my first chojce if i were oassing through again.