Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

mouse bait in room

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: nothing special
Cons: charge what we were quoted on expedia. They quoted a price of $43.90 but we were charged $44.68.
Location: n/a
the floor was terrible and we found two trays with rodent poison on the floor under the tables
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joliet, IL

The worst slump place

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Dirty, outdated, moldy, smelly and in terrible area. Would never recommend this place to anyone. Breakfast was plain. Juices were watery. Bread were stale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the value

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Cons: The staff was never in the office when you needed them....and I had to wait a few times for somebody to show up.
Run by a very nice family from India, everything was clean and well-prepared.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Not a good motel. Could see light all around the door. Breakfast was cold cereal. Not clean. Did not feel safe in room. Not good advertising for rodeway inns. Nothing good to say except was cheap. Should be closed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Everything was awful

Posted Aug 18, 2016
When I pulled into the lot and walked in the lobby it smelled bad and the picture online did not match what I saw. When I got to my room it did not get better. It smelled like something died. There was at 20 flies in the room and the smell. I sprayed Debrecen in the room but it was nothing compared to the odor. I payed for the room and stayed at the quality inn across the road. DO NOT STAY HERE. When I asked for a refund the owner laughed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogallah, Nebraska

it was better than we thought it would be!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The bed was comfortable. Our room was very clean. The bathroom was very good. The breakfast was as good as some of the higher end Motels. We were very satisfied and will stay here again if we need to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just someplace to stay while working in the area

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: large room,park at door
Cons: maintain building
just a old motel that is getting run down needs more maintance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK stay

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Good price for a quick one night stay
Hotel is older and need updates, but otherwise clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

Room was the worst we have experienced in 40 years

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Get away from interstate area. Never have seen so many trucks in one area.
Dirty room, chair had huge brown stain, wifi only available In parking lots, many truckers in area and women coming and going, never tried the free breakfast after seeing it. Manager rude and abrupt. Stay at motel 6 if money is an issue
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite facility

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Cons: blankets are paper thin
Location: we were in and out so didn't explore
friendly people who gave helpful information about road conditions about the mountain passes