Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wy

Ckean but old

Posted May 17, 2018
The was very large. It was also clean. I have to say though the beds were the worse, i could not sleep due to my back hurting so bad
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by SuperIda, Hotel Management
I am sorry that you did not sleep well on our beds at Super 8 in Ogallala, NE. We have updated the beds and they are firm. We try to provide a nice clean and quite room. I will check on the beds in the room you stayed in to make sure they are ok. I do hope you will stay with us again. Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogallala Nebraska

Traveling grandparents,

Posted May 1, 2018
Matt at front desk helpful. Close to highway. No great places to eat in rhis towm though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha

Decent place to stay

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Pros: It’s comfort
Cons: For me nnothing
I arrived late. Check in was easy . This place was comfortable. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wauconda,Il.

comfortable accommodations

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Perfect one night stop. A good breakfast is provided in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Hotels
Good price, friendly staff, rooms seem to be newly renovated but furniture stayed the same old.Comfortable bed but could use a better blanket than the thin, plastic one. Room was on a small size but quiet and clean. We had a good night sleep. Breakfast was satisfactory.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
We booked a Queen and they put us in a full size.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2018 by SuperIda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am not sure what type of room your reservation was for. We have only queen size beds in our single rooms. But we do have 2 full size beds in rooms or 2 queen size beds in a room, I am sorry about the mix up. I do hope the room was clean and comfortable. Our front desk clerks are happy to help fix any issues you may have with the room or reservation if possible. We hope you enjoyed the Super Start Breakfast we provide in the morning. We also provide a laundry facility and exercise room for our guest convenience. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by Laura

overnight only

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by John

Stay Here. Good breskfasr too.

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
great place...we stay here repeatedly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by SuperIda, Hotel Management
Thank you for being a repeat guest to our Super 8 in Ogallala, NE We enjoy seeing our guest come back time after time. We try hard to make our guest feel welcome and provide a nice clean and affordable stay. I am happy you enjoyed our Super Start Breakfast with waffles, hard boiled eggs, bread, cereal, yogurt, fruit, cinnamon rolls, juice and coffee. Thank you for your nice review and we look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by Peggy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels