Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great one-nighter

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Expedia had reserved me for the wrong date (manager said it wasn't the first time), but he was very accomodating in getting it fixed for me, and letting me into the room before the paperwork was all sorted out. Price seemed a bit high for a super8 (80-some dollars for a roadside motel in nebraska seems steep to me, and a super8 in Kearney only ran 50). Mattress was this amazingly, surprisingly luxuriant pillow-top that I wanted to take home with me. Breakfast was forgettable, but for me a night's stay is all about a night's sleep. The room was clean and modern, and the bed was awesome. I'd stay again just for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Basic and comfy

Posted May 28, 2017
Not much in the area but, the staff were nice, the room was ready and clean upon arrival, and the bed was really comfortable. Breakfast was included and they offered a pretty good spread of waffles, toast, juice, fruit, etc. Nothing spectacular but an alright place to rest your head for a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the price!!

Posted May 15, 2017
We are just passing by on a road trip and it offer everything we need for a place to stay for the night. The only down side I can think of is the sound can travel through wall pretty well, we could hear other people coughing during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stop

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Helpful staff put us in a room on the first floor. Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good place to stay near I-80 in Ogallala

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
A basic hotel just off I-80 (but not so close that we heard traffic). Check-in was very efficient, the room was very clean, the bed and pillows were very comfortable. There was a fridge, a microwave. They provided a bag of microwave popcorn, which was a nice touch. Internet was good. The complimentary breakfast was so-so. We definitely we felt it was a great value stay and would recommend staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017
Thank you for the very nice review. We are very happy that your stay was good. We have a very good staff here that try hard to provide a nice clean, quiet, and comfortable room. We have added hard boiled eggs to the breakfast menu. So we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Octavio

PLACE IS NICE AND CLEAN

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel Was nice and clean, the staff did a GREAT JOB, THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS THE FRIDGE IN THE ROOM WAS REALLY NOISY
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels