Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Decent hotel but overpriced for the room.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
They wouldn't let us check in early at all, not till 3 and it was posted on the wall that check in was at 2:00. Decent room but overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel close to family. 2nd time staying.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Got to use the pool this time. Was great experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pool and Hot tub had a terrible smell, awesome quick service but could use a bit more cleaning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverton, UT

Nice hotel close to freeway

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The staff were friendly and the room was clean. I stayed one night and would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Clifford

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. We did not find the bed comfortable but that is an individual likeness. The breakfast was good with a nice assortment to choose from. It's in an industrial area so the traffic, especially big rigs, is heavy. There was construction taking place behind the hotel but they kept that to reasonable hours.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Another check in surprise

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
For the second 5ime in a row there was a problem between the hotel and hotels.Com. I noted that I would have a dog but the room booked was not a room for dogs. I had to pay an additional fee because we had to be in a more expensive room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not as clean as before.

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Convenience - accommodations.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Theatres. Restaurants, and gas stations.
We had stayed there before and found that bathroom was not as clean and breakfast was very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden Utah

Difficult to get on the road, plenty in walking

Posted May 8, 2017
Hotel was clean and sufficient, staff made all the difference. Always available and willing whether you needed them or not. Super friendly, no work place drama or complaining etc... that we've had at many others. Room was always very clean. A few tv and maintenance issues were the only downside but the staff made up for any short comings in the structure. The staff alone could have made a tent enjoyable. Already have friends and employees booked with them for the classes I just finished. 4-1/2 ***** hands down