Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty much the only thing available around...

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Only booked this hotel because it was the only one around to stay at that wasn't a total dump. When I got to the room there was a massive hornet chilling in the curtains that I had to kill. I hate bees...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saranac Lake, NY

Easy access off 15, kind of far out from Ogden

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The hotel kept my room for me even though I arrived after midnight. The one bright spot on a horrible travel day to Utah.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
One night stay on the way to Salt Lake City. Room was fine except for slow drain in shower and ac unit didn't get very cold. Staff very friendly and decent hot breakfast included.
4 out of 5
by Patti from Palm Desert

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
A quick overnight on a long road trip. The staff was great, and the biscuits and gravy for breakfast was a nice surprise. Very friendly folks. Room was spotless, everything worked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bend OR

Perfect place to stop on the road.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Very clean comfortable and friendly staff. Spacious rooms with luxurious beds. Nice inside pool area with a workout room and large bubble bath spa. Great mountain views
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Highland, CA

Nice hotel and close to I-15 freeway.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was very clean, the staff was friendly and it was easy access (within yards) from the I-15 freeway.
4 out of 5
by Steve L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Posted Apr 8, 2016
The hotel itself wasn't too bad. We had dogs with us and we right near an exit and they had a nice big grassy area. But some of the staff was kind of rude. I also got a drink from the vending machine but it was expired. The room also had a big dent in the wall behind the door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was slow...out of many things and had to wait. No conditioner provided in the room.