Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The hotel was clean, beds were comfortable and the included breakfast was very good. Good value for the price. Only concern was that the room was a little small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible management and staff

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Staff acted like I was an inconvenience. Beds were very uncomfortable. Floor was dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
It was comfy decent food nice Amenities I would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Pleasant stay - no complaints

Posted Sep 16, 2016
I stayed here for three nights. The room was clean, and everything worked as expected- hot water, iron, lights, etc... Front desk staff were very polite, and let me check in a bit before the regular check in time. The bill was emailed to me so checking out was without issue. Breakfast was tasty. I have no complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reno nv

very disapointed

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Clean friendly staff
Cons: This needs to be redone it is a very old motel and needs very badly to have the rooms redone and new beds
Location: It ismamgoodmlocation easy on and off freeway and close,to,restaurants and mall and movie theater
To,close,to the freeway between the construction noise the traffic noise and the guest in the room above us walking around all night didn't get much sleep not to mention the beds were very uncomfortable the room was clean and the staff friendly breakfast was the usual for being included which was fine I would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very convenient location in Layton.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The full breakfast in the morning, along with the indoor pools.
Location: The location is within walking distance of several restaurants and banks. With a car, it is a short drive to the Lagoon (amusement park).
I have relatives with young children who live in Layton so we were coming for a visit. This location allowed us to be able to walk to where they live and with the indoor pool and jacuzzi, was also great place for my relatives to come and visit us. The pools are very deep so they were perfect for all ages.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Don't stay here!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Not nearly as nice as the pictures indicate. We reserved a King room but only got a room with two Queens which made the room very crowded. TV did not even work when we arrived but a nice employee did get it powered up. We will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Close to the amusement park. Just what we wanted. Door to the room didn't latch easily.
3 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels