Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from logan

Not my favorite

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The pool was very cloudy! My kids brought toys for the pool you throw in and dive after and they couldn't see them because the pool was so cloudy. The people above our room were just walking around and we heard every creek! It was LOUD! Loud creeks to keep us awake and woke us up early. It sounded like the ceiling was going to fall in on us! 9 am breakfast means 9! We were in the middle of eating and the last starting putting everything away. I mean everything! Including condiments and all. I was appalled. It was 9:03. And it was all snatched up put away. We were down to eat at 8:30. And my kids are slow at eating but she was cleaning it all up while we were still eating. I felt worse for the people who came down after me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vernal ut

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Nice place. Lots of shopping and good places to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was a comfortable hotel with clean room, great breakfast and customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heber City, Utah

The front desk staff were awesome

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Front desk staff were great with me and the four children with me. Answered questions and were quick and on point when we had an emergency.
Cons: Nothing that the hotel could have done about it but our downstairs neighbors called on us the first night for "constantly" thumping around, when we had just gotten into our room and were getting settled at 8pm. Then the second night we got in at 8pm again and they thumped the floor. Apparently they didn't realize people have to walk around and can't levitate around their rooms
Location: We were less than a mile from our convention center with plenty of easy routes. Plenty of food choices, even for picky child eaters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spanish Fork, Utah

Good quality.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close by to event center.
Cons: Futon is old and needs to be cleaned or replaced.
Location: There's the Davis Convention Center nearby.
Has futon in the couch, microwave and fridge, two tv's, and continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean stay on a budget

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great room on a budget. The building is older, and could use some upgrading. Beds were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was also pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The hotel was clean, beds were comfortable and the included breakfast was very good. Good value for the price. Only concern was that the room was a little small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and safe

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
A bit nicer than I expected. I had a king size bed. The room was large in size and had a good sized mini fridge. The area is fairly quiet so other than possible hotel noise, it's a nice place to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Slept well

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Good restaurants nearby
My stay was comfortable enough. However, the pool and spa were not available due to maintenance. I was so looking forward to it. Did not have the sports channel i wanted. WiFi was very slow.