Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Southwest

No complaints, everything great

Posted May 26, 2017
The facilities were in excellent condition, the staff were extremely helpful, and we had no issues with our reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Comfortable and Accommodating

Posted May 11, 2017
The room was nice for the price. The happy hour from 6 to 7 pm was a bonus and quite unexpected. Will stay again under similar circumstance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Gardnerville NV

Comfortable and Quiet

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: The staff and the comfort
I had booked 2 nights at a different hotel for my stay in Ogden. I stayed only 1 night at the other hotel because it was horribly noisy all night long, so I made a reservation in the middle of the night for this hotel. When I checked in I told the receptionist what happened and she promised I would not have that problem at her hotel. It was very quiet even tho it is so close to the freeway. The rooms are comfortable and clean. They have a great restaurant attached to the hotel and a free breakfast buffet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted May 7, 2017
Only complaint was it was difficult to get to sleep due being so close to freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
This was a very nice hotel, close to the freeway. My kids enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay I will stay there more often.

Posted May 2, 2017
Bathroom door lock was not working, Overall experience was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Great rooms great employees had a great stay loved the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

It was a nice hotel with a nice location.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Cons: Bathroom basin did not drain as well as it could have.
we enjoyed our stay and would definitely use this hotel again in the
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restful with a beautiful view

Posted Apr 12, 2017
We had a great stay. It was quiet and restful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. It was one of the best hotel stays we've had. The view of the mountains was equally breathtaking. Definitely would stay here again if we pass through again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southeast Idaho

Very nice and comfortable hotel.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
This was a very nice and comfortable hotel. The building itself seems a little older but inside its updated very well. The room was a little small (king/pull out sofa) but was enough for what we needed. If you're a light sleeper, the doors don't keep noise out. But otherwise it was a great hotel! We'll stay here again.