Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 9, 2018
This is a nice place to stay, near ski resorts also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden, UT

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: Well maintained and an excellent staff.
Cons: Room next to me had two small dogs and barked and howled early in the morning of me second night. I am a dog lover but believe in controlling the dogs
Location: Good restaurant available.
Room and staff were great but was bothered by two small dogs barking in the next room. Owners of dogs should have more respect for others when situated close to other guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calid

Large room with a couch

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Large room with a couch! Lobby sitting area with Fireplace, excellent staff, Sidney, at the front de k.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall nice hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2018
The hotel room itself was great. The only issue I had and the only reason it did not get a 5 rating from me was the bathroom was designed terribly. It was clean, although there is mold on the ceiling above the shower, but this is from not having good ventilation. The bathtub floor is completely concaved. There is no flat spot to stand on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santaquin, ut

Very friendly staff

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Great place to stay, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, wonderful breakfast and served till 10:00am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
This has been a consistently great hotel. We stay here whenever we visit our family in Ogden. The rooms are so spacious, clean and comfortable. Everything is well maintained. The breakfast is incredible and the service beats all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
This has beena great stay. The room especially was wonderful for our family of 6. Great price for a large area and enough sleeping areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Fantastic hotel for families!

Posted Dec 23, 2017
This is one of my favorite hotels! My family and I have stayed here at least twice a year, for the last 5+ years. The hotel is ALWAYS immaculate... And I'm not exaggerating whatsoever. The rooms are VERY large, and more than ample for a family of five. The pool was warm, clean and had a good supply of towels. Excellent free breakfast with wonderful hostess attending to guests. Last, but not least, the staff is exceptionally friendly, attentative and helpful. Five star feel for a three star price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ogden utah

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Dec 16, 2017
I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Great service and staff is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukie Or

Restful stay

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Awesome! Wonderful rooms and customer service. Would stay here every time we drive this way.