Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

It was a nice hotel with a nice location.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Cons: Bathroom basin did not drain as well as it could have.
we enjoyed our stay and would definitely use this hotel again in the
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restful with a beautiful view

Posted Apr 12, 2017
We had a great stay. It was quiet and restful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. It was one of the best hotel stays we've had. The view of the mountains was equally breathtaking. Definitely would stay here again if we pass through again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southeast Idaho

Very nice and comfortable hotel.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
This was a very nice and comfortable hotel. The building itself seems a little older but inside its updated very well. The room was a little small (king/pull out sofa) but was enough for what we needed. If you're a light sleeper, the doors don't keep noise out. But otherwise it was a great hotel! We'll stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grande prairie alberta

Nice hotel with a great breakfast.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Fast check in, excellent staff and hot breakfast was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Awesome hotel close to the freeway

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Nice and clean room, good breakfast, close to everything
In town for a quick trip with friends. Hotel is right off 1-15 and close to all the places we needed to go
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to I-15

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Cons: The breakfast buffet was just okay.
This hotel was very accommodating. My husband had total knee replacement surgery and we needed to stay in the area. The staff brought us an extra comforter and an extension cord so we could plug in all the various medical devices. They also gave us a room right inside the lobby which was fantastic. We didn't need to get him very far to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens Ga.

Short and Sweet

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Drove my Daughter,Dog,and belongings from Alabama to Seattle and booked it on the road after 32 hrs of driving.. Only stayed for 5 hrs. But it was the best 5 hrs. Really impressed with the room and wish we could have stayed longer.. Great choice.. Great facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: This is one of the most comfortable Comfort Suites I have stayed in.
Cons: Everything was exactly was was needed for the one night stay.
Location: Close to downtown Ogden Utah, as well as I-15, the main freeway.
The hotel is easily accessible from I-15. It was clean and well maintained. The staff was very pleasant to work with. The rooms were comfortable, the pillows especially so. Breakfast was well balanced and nutritious - eggs, yogurt, waffles, juice, and so on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

Clean, classy hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I really liked this hotel. We went for a bachelorette party and the room was plenty large enough and very clean. The staff was also very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Lobby big and roomy, good Mexican restaurant connected to building