Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to I-15

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Cons: The breakfast buffet was just okay.
This hotel was very accommodating. My husband had total knee replacement surgery and we needed to stay in the area. The staff brought us an extra comforter and an extension cord so we could plug in all the various medical devices. They also gave us a room right inside the lobby which was fantastic. We didn't need to get him very far to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens Ga.

Short and Sweet

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Drove my Daughter,Dog,and belongings from Alabama to Seattle and booked it on the road after 32 hrs of driving.. Only stayed for 5 hrs. But it was the best 5 hrs. Really impressed with the room and wish we could have stayed longer.. Great choice.. Great facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: This is one of the most comfortable Comfort Suites I have stayed in.
Cons: Everything was exactly was was needed for the one night stay.
Location: Close to downtown Ogden Utah, as well as I-15, the main freeway.
The hotel is easily accessible from I-15. It was clean and well maintained. The staff was very pleasant to work with. The rooms were comfortable, the pillows especially so. Breakfast was well balanced and nutritious - eggs, yogurt, waffles, juice, and so on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

Clean, classy hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I really liked this hotel. We went for a bachelorette party and the room was plenty large enough and very clean. The staff was also very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Lobby big and roomy, good Mexican restaurant connected to building
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Staff was friendly. Our room was clean and our stay was comfortable. I would stay at this hotel again and would recommend this hotel. Only thing I didn't like was that my room didn't have an outside view. The window in my room was to the indoor swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel with amazing staff!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Hotel room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Louisville, CO

Nice motel near Ogden

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Very nice Motel with an attached restaurant. The staff was very helpful. Close access to I-15.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manteno il

Great

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Very clean and super comfortable staff very polite and friendly our bed was very comfortable and room clean. We ate at the hotel and food was wonderful and the complimentary breakfast was great and plentiful. We will be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
room was broken and out of date. toilet varnish was warped. bathroom lock was broken, rust in the sink, bathtub didn't drain all the way. Parties in nearby rooms kept us awake for much of the night.