Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Travelling Home

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Hotel does an evening happy hour.
We checked in early evening. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The hotel does a small happy hour every evening in the lobby. A very nice touch after a long drive. Easy access to and from the interstate. Breakfast was ok however, cold. An excellent area for walking your pet. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to freeway, away from downtown , safe area, stores close by
Free breakfast was hot and tasty, something for every one...pool continually restocked with towels. clean room large very accomodating staff. Had a couple adjoinging rooms for new years large enough for 14 people to party...would go there again price very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent choice

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Staff was awesome. Breakfast was really good. Room was in tip top shape. This hotel is far better than a 2 star rating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a business trip

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: comfortable room and friendly staff
Cons: There is a large gap at the bottom of the room doors, this allows a great deal of noise from other guests.
Location: convenience of nearby fast food and gas stations as well as easy off/on the interstate
The hotel was very comfortable, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the only concern I had was when other guests would travel the hallway, it was extremely noisy; no sound barriers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our needs

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and big enough for a family of 3. It even had a sofa which was nice. Staff was friendly and room was ready. Was shocked at how nice it was for the low price. Bathroom was a good size, but the bathtub/shower was a little bit dirty looking. I would definitely not let my kid bathe in it. It smelled strongly of the sealant they use in tile as if it was just worked on. I could see lots of dark spots behind it. Not sure if it was just stains or mold. This is the ONLY reason that I wouldn't stay here for an extended trip. But for one night it wasn't a huge deal. We were traveling from SLC to idaho after a late night flight and this was perfect for our needs and I would stay here again. Breakfast was ok. The hotel itself is connected to a restaurant where we got a complimentary breakfast. It consisted of egg substitute-like scrambled eggs, microwave style sausage links, DIY Belgian waffles, cereals, pastries (not fresh, but store bought kind), fruits, teas, juices, coffees, and a couple other things. It was a good variety for a free breakfast, but the quality was a lower than what we expected from an actual restaurant. Also the one lady who was working in there wasn't particular friendly. Maybe she was just having a bad day? Again, it was free and filled us up before our ride back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was a little hard to find in the dark, but, the staff was very friendly. The room was on the 3rd floor,has elevator and decent pool and hot tub. The room was clean, but the carpet could use a shampoo or replace. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

Ok

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good except the bath tub and shower.very outdated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh,Pa

good place to stay.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: helpful staff and location in Ogden.
Cons: nothing
Location: Hill Airforce museum and the railroad museum.
very good, staff was helpful in every way.would stay there again. convenient location .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vicki from Arizona

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
The only negative is that the walls are paper thin and you can hear the neighbors as if they are in your room.