Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ogden

Hotel was very nice and updated !!!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Hotel was nice and updated !! Plenty of nice upscale resteruants in really close walking distance !!! Nice pool area ! My kids loved the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Greta location just a walk away from restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
The hotel was clean and beds comfortable. The desk clerks were fast and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel in Ogden

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Good location, not far from the freeway, quiet, excellent staff.
Very clean, comfortable hotel with excellent friendly staff. Made to feel very welcome. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again when traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
We enjoyed the pool with our grandkids. We wish breakfast was included in our room price.
5 out of 5
by Tatyana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We love the location but the air conditioner turned on and off and on and off all night and you could really hear the people in the hallway. Adult only floor would be nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

April, 2017 Visit

Posted Apr 16, 2017
We stayed at the Courtyard just one night as we were traveling. The hotel staff were very nice and check in went quickly. The room was clean and comfortable. The property is located a little ways off the highway, but was easy to find.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disabled unfriendly and no free breakfast

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Cons: See "My Experience" above.
My husband, who has to walk with two walking sticks, requested a room that was easily accessible and near the elevator. Little did we know that the lobby was so large that not only did he have a difficult time walking to the elevator, but when we got to our floor, the room was more than 1/2 way down the hall. I had to struggle to get our luggage to the room. They act like it is a classy hotel but if so, where is the valet? The front desk help acted like they were struggling to keep ahead of their tasks and weren't very friendly. Then were dismayed to find out that the breakfast was not free and actually fairly costly. Not even free coffee except for in the room. Won't stay here again. (Also, the area of S. Ogden is not a very nice area of town.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Air conditioning needs upgrade. It was unusually warm in the area and the room didn't cool down. But that was a small detail in an otherwise nice stay.