Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical Courtyards.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Big rooms, comfortable bed, but showing its age. Had suite with big kitchen, but nothing in it. Air conditioning instructions said "...there is no temperature control. If it becomes too cold, turn system off." (Try that at 3:00 AM!) Very limited food hours. Watch breakfast prices: Omlette & coffee was $14. Street with many good restaurants & bars only 300m away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gobel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Excellent, I very much enjoyed getting away and spending if here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The only thing I wish they'd had was a continental breakfast. Otherwise it was great! I called down for 2 extra shampoo bottles and they brought me 3 each of both shampoo and conditioner! Very impressed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Visalia, CA

Overnight stop just off the I15

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Location: Had dinner at local brew-pub, Roosters. We enjoy brew tasting and good food.
Overnight stop just off the I 15, easy to find. One block south was a great little downtown area with lots of restaurant choices. Close to train station. Hotel was updated, clean, nice. Room was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff! So clean! Love all the decor!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We were impressed from the beginning to the end! The staff was very courteous and professional. I felt that it was the cleanest hotel I've stayed in which made for an extra comfortable stay. The location is superb~walking distance to the most popular part of town. I especially loved the white comforter. One of the only places I have found that has a window you can actually open. the 8th floor facing north is a top notch view.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looked great; staff great. A/C severely outdated.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Cons: Individual room temperature controls
Location: Great location next to a variety of restaurants.
Very nice looking; great staff; good location; nice amenities . . . but when you can't control the temperature in individual rooms because of an antiquated air handling system, we sweated it out in a war stuffy room and slept very poorly. Severely in need of an upgrade in that department.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Our room was clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Jordan, Utah

Nice hotel in downtown Ogden.

Posted May 8, 2016
Every year we have a dance competition in Ogden, Utah. This hotel is nice and just what we needed after a long day of dancing. The pool was my daughter's favorite and the room was comfortable and clean. We will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Medelhotell

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Detta hotell är centralt beläget i ett område med fantastiska restauranger. Hotellet är nytt, rent och öppen. Personalen är mycket trevligt. Rummet jag bodde i var mycket bra.