Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting.

Posted Jun 22, 2017
My recent stay at your hotel was absolutely hideous. I really should be refunded. I had to be moved to three separate rooms-the final room that I was placed in was absolutely disgusting. There was some type of substance/ bodily fluid on the counters and there was hair everywhere and peanuts and food next to the bed on the floor . I was Frightened to pull down the covers. The bathroom was disgusting and the 40 year old shower curtain was ripped and soiled. Carpet was coming up from the floor and it was soiled and filthy. Gag. I will NEVER EVER STAY THERE AGAIN.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Old Hotel Needing to be Updated or Torn Down

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: See above...everything!
This place was built many years ago and needs some major work. They advertise queen size beds which are really full. The bedspread had a big cigarette burn in the center. The beds are also terribly uncomfortable. There are no irons in the room. I needed one which they provided me with one of the two. The one they gave me had build up of junk on it. They didn't have an ironing board. The pool and breakfast area were decent. The front desk staff hate their jobs and treat you accordingly. Stay anywhere but at this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay at a very reasonable price.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Close to Weber State University, good rates, nice pool and hot tub.
Cons: Minimal deferred maintenance.
Nice place to stay at a very reasonable price. Close to Weber State University, good rates, nice pool and hot tub.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Cons: Tear it down and start over!
Creepy environment, definitely not family friendly facilities. Sketchy customers, staff very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worked for one night

Posted May 21, 2017
Stayed here before Ogden marathon and it worked for a cheap one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel get quiet after 10:00

Posted May 21, 2017
Quiet close to runs good pool nice breakfast clean rooms older motel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remodeling

Posted May 21, 2017
Only had 1 desk staff on duty and were fully booked on friday night. No one to fix things and no extra towels or houskeeping when extra busy. Desk couldn't even answer phones on friday because she was so busy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
Horrid. Dirty, smelled bad, did not feel safe, and tv did not work. Avoid!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could use some work

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Update the infrastructure and appearance
Location: Location was convenient for interstate travellers.
This hotel is definitely well worn. Had issue with taps in the shower. On up-side, room was clean and staff were very helpful and friendly. So not terrible, but hotel definitely could use some updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Apr 23, 2017
They staff was very rude. One even yelled at me for asking a question. Would never stay here again