Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rigby, ID

Filthy

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I wouldn't recommend this place to an enemy. It was so filthy dirty. Found mucus smeared on the walls and bed sheets. Pool water was Green. AC didn't work, hotter inside the room then it was outside. The pictures are made to make it look like a nice hotel but it is all a lie. Will never go back to this hotel at all. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Pool was nice..it was bigger than average!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The hotel smelled very bad!! (stale cigarette smoke). The air conditioning blew out a lot of warm air... (mind you, the temps that day were very high)! Bad experience ever!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

AC

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was not to bad.
Cons: The whole hotel. I felt like a should of gotten some money back.
Location: We got out of there asap.
AC did not work and then they moved us to another. The front staff kept taking a smoking break and so they were not at the front desk when needed. The outside lights did not come on until 1:00 am and so when we were moving rooms it was very scary because of the vagrants outside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Worst Hotel stay to date!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything!
Location: Get a Breakfast burrito at Rancheritos.
Live in staff had loud music going until midnight or later, Breakfast was only ready one day, the other days plan on waiting 30 minutes for scrambled eggs. There was a gang shooting a couple blocks away one night. The room smelt like cigarettes and the ac could not keep the room cool! Usually we like Days Inn but, this one is never going to have my business again. p.s. If you want more towels you have to check them out. Some days they leave you coffee and/or condiments sometimes they don't.
3 out of 5
by jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was comfortable and staff were very nice

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: the accessibility to the temple and areas atround
Cons: The pillows
Location: We were close to the temple and the shopping, etc.
The staff were very good, the breakfast was good and the beds comfortable, but pillows were not very good
2 out of 5
by Naomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Poorly run by non existent staff

Posted Apr 5, 2016
We had a room 5' from the pool. Terribly noisy and not relaxing. Went noisy late. The breakfast ran out of eggs and 20 minutes later we left as we had a long travel day. No eggs showed up. Went to the front desk and no one was around. Waited 10 minutes and nobody showed. So I never got my bill. Had to leave so I guess I will see the room charge on my statement. Left a note at the front desk so I will see if they charged me. If they did I will phone Days Inn head office.
1 out of 5
by Erin from West Jordan

Don't stay here

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The pictures posted of this hotel must be older pictures, because they did not represent its current state! I think they are starting to remodel, which is needed as it is in major disrepair. It seemed like a lot of the other customers were long term...possibly living there for a length of time. My family and I did not feel comfortable and relaxed at this hotel, which is a disappointment for a Days Inn.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer from Portland, Oregon

Worst Hotel Experience

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is horrible. The desk staff person had her young child with her. The "locked" outside doors were held open by garbage cans and people smoking at the entrance. Don't stay here if you're a light sleeper, because the walls are paper thin.