Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for one night stay

Posted Sep 27, 2016
This hotel is probably not the nicest in terms of area or people staying. We stayed here for one night and noticed a few people walking from the street inside or just smoking outside. Nothing wrong with this but it looks like a place to hang out instead of a hotel. Regardless, we didn't expect a 5 star hotel obviously. The staff at check in was nice. The check in was fast. Our room was close to our parking spot so that was nice. Our room had wall to wall glass windows in the wall facing the door and it's single pane so sound comes in easily. The room was clean but very basic. Nothing to get excited about. The hotel offers free breakfast so that's good. Overall, good to stay in for one night only.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is this a joke....

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Worst hotel period. Ghetto neighborhood with no security at the hotel. I have a nice car and kids so I left this hotel immediately.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The sheets and bathroom semed clean. But room wasn't properly dusted or vacuumed. There were stains on rugs and paint stains on common areas floors and cigarette butts on parking lot by door. Drapes shabby
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the fence

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Not bad, but not good. Its fine for one night, if you are passing through. It did have a nice pool, but there is a lot of noise. Also a lot of sketchy people hanging around outside the hotel. Housekeeping is a little slow in getting rooms ready. They were clean though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
got there hotel was ok very disappointed on the room and the standard of cleanliness
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Night clerk rude, rented room for my kids and wife. I arrived four hours later. Clerk and friend acted like it was a huge deal for me to interrupt their conversation to get a room key. Because I didn't want to wake my family
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissappointing

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Just about everything but the price was lower than most
Location: Was too tired to check out.
Hotel was old and looked like someone started remodeling the inside but never finished. Room was old and shabby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Carpet needs replaced .Furniture old and repaired with tape .ect....ONLY positive was breakfast buffet .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Decent place to stay.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
When I arrived, I learned that my request for adjoining rooms was not met (even though almost every room has an adjoining room. Instead, my two rooms were clear across the hotel from each other. This was my biggest complaint. The AC unit was not working in one of the rooms, but the clerk was great about switching rooms and I learned they are working to replace the current units. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was polite. They have a huge pool. This place is on my list for future visits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great continental breakfast. Sweet indoor pool. Nice staff. Ants came out of air conditioner when it was started.