Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Bed bugs present, moved to different floor. Very disappointing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MH, Idaho

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and hotel was clean
Location: Hotel was close to the AFB and shopping mall.
We arrived after midnight and were promptly greeted. Front staff was very nice and was ready to help with any request even at that late hour. Would definitely stay there again when traveling through Salt Lake City,
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Jessica Szilagyi, Hotel Management
Maggie, Thank you for your recent review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Jessica Szilagyi General Manager jessicas@wslm.biz 801-444-1600
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The complimentary breakfast was good. The staff was friendly and helpful. Pool and workout equipment were in excellent condition. Our room on the otherhand was dirty. There was hair and hairspray literally all over the bathroom and vanity area floor, as well as in the shower. The counters were dusty and dirty and toilet seat didn't appear cleaned off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly clean

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Excellent breakfast. Above great staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The bathroom had no vanity on which to put our toiletries and the mirror covered the only elec outlet. No luggage rack inthe room, we had to set our luggage on the floor. The staff said they only had 4 racks in the entire hotel. The bed was too short got my husband who is only 6 foot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood WA

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: The discounted price at the time I booked it.
Cons: Longer breakfast hours.
Location: Close to restaurants and shops.
My family had a very pleasant stay and slept comfortably. It was nice to have been able to open the window to let in some fresh air.
5 out of 5
by Sandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Ohio

Friendly hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff checking us out was extremely friendly! Great place to stay for business or pleasure. Approximately 30 minutes from SLC airport. We stayed here to check out Antelope Island State Park, which is a fun little getaway!
4 out of 5
by Stacy from Montana

Friendly

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was awesome. The only bad thing I could say was ,not enough insulation. It sounded like a heard of elephants above us. The elephants finally went to bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consistent

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Marriott hotels are always consistent and their standards are high. I don't have to worry about what to expect. The staff are always professional