Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The bathroom had no vanity on which to put our toiletries and the mirror covered the only elec outlet. No luggage rack inthe room, we had to set our luggage on the floor. The staff said they only had 4 racks in the entire hotel. The bed was too short got my husband who is only 6 foot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood WA

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: The discounted price at the time I booked it.
Cons: Longer breakfast hours.
Location: Close to restaurants and shops.
My family had a very pleasant stay and slept comfortably. It was nice to have been able to open the window to let in some fresh air.
5 out of 5
by Sandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Ohio

Friendly hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff checking us out was extremely friendly! Great place to stay for business or pleasure. Approximately 30 minutes from SLC airport. We stayed here to check out Antelope Island State Park, which is a fun little getaway!
4 out of 5
by Stacy from Montana

Friendly

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was awesome. The only bad thing I could say was ,not enough insulation. It sounded like a heard of elephants above us. The elephants finally went to bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consistent

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Marriott hotels are always consistent and their standards are high. I don't have to worry about what to expect. The staff are always professional
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Good mid price hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Clean and comfortable. Staff VERY friendly and helpful. Close to freeway so you will hear traffic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y

Nice location out of town

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Great location, out of the city but with all of the amenities. Fantastic rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Tons of restaurants within walking distance.
The hotel was ok. The staff was pleasant. I expected a bit more out of this hotel due to the brand name and price than what we got. It was clean, comfortable and close to restaurants so all in all we are happy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the family :)

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Only spent one night after a day of fun at Lagoon, but all was great!!! The professionalism of each staff member we encountered was right on point. The room was very clean...no complaints here....But we do have a minor suggestion to add more fresh fruit to their breakfast banquet.