Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ORLANDO FLORIDA

Posted Apr 18, 2018
The hotel is located in a very nudy area. It was hard to sleep on Saturday night. Seems like they drag race right outside. Other than that 1 night it was a very comfortable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Clean, comfortable bed, great breakfast . And so on and so forth. I have to say more so blah blah blah
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Apr 5, 2018
The restaurant chef is the best! You have to try their dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city , mo

hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 26, 2018
I travel to Ogden every couple of months and always stay here. Very convenient parking, staff super friendly, close to lots of different entertainment. Only complaint is not a continental breakfast. But highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great Ogden location

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Pros: It is clean and comfortable with all the necessary amenities.
Cons: The bed is a little hard, but some people might like that.
Location: It is in a prime location--near everything you might visit in downtown Ogden. We were able to walk to the theater and restaurant.
We like staying at this hotel when we visit Ogden. It is close to everything we need, clean, and secure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden Utah

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Cons: The only improvement we would like to see would have been the free coffee in the morning. It was empty and the creamer was gone.
Beautiful hotel and we enjoyed everything about our stay, except what is written down below. We will surely stay there again next time we are in Ogden Utah. We were there because our grandkids were participating in the IceBreaker Rodeo at the Weber Fairgrounds.
4 out of 5
by Erin Read from Ogden Utah

Us at the Hilton

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
I stay in a hotel 3 to 4 days a month and I can't afford the Hilton but only once a month and it would be extraordinary if breakfast was included in the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was so-so

Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
Service was so-so. They forgot to tell us about the breakfast that we paid for. We figured it was “bed n breakfast” since it was advertised that way. It is not for reference, you have to get a voucher from the front desk. Then after they forgot to give it to us at checkin they wouldn’t make it right, even though I paid for it upfront. The condition was ok. Like every other hotel I would say, nothing extraordinary to mention. The location was good, walking distance to theater and arcade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Great Hotel. Great location.Thanks.............................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
Perfect location--movies and Fat Cats across the street. Children's Museum 2 short blocks away. Lots of great restaurants. Nice, new hotel. Front desk staff were very helpful. Pool was a warm temperature and hot tub was great. The breakfast staff seemed a bit overwhelmed.