Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Excellent location. Awesome accomodations

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Location and Price
Cons: None
Location: Lots to do nearby but got in too late to enjoy them
Long day of driving and the room was comfortable. The staff is very accommodating and the AM Breakfast was yummy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

helpful staff

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Upon check in, we discovered that Expedia hadn't correctly managed the reservation. The front desk person worked with us and Expedia to get things cleared up. It took some time and some effort, yet she stayed positive the whole time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The hotel was clean comfortable and very up to date The staff was friendly. The hotel is downtown close to a variety of restaurants. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Was overall great besides the elevator went out when we got there soy nine year old and I had to carry our luggage up to the fourth floor? Other than that it was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice hotel but their windows on the interior rooms view the vents from the restaurant and parking structure. Also their is no bathtub, just a shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Ok except the room was noisy due to a roof-top blower outside our window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Perfect for price!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Exceeded my expectations. If you are in Ogden and are looking for somewhere comfortable to rest your head, this is the place. Clean, modern, convienient, fresh. Get the breakfast - I think it was 10.99 for 2, I selected this option online when booking. Breakfast was fantastic, also they gave me a tray to carry up my pancakes, OJ and coffee so I could eat in bed. They also allowed a late checkout til 12pm which gave me another hour to sleep. This was great for the price, which I think was less than 140/night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel in the center of town

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Very nice room, and very good breakfast buffet.
Cons: Clearer parking instructions, as I mentioned above.
Location: It was just a short stop and we did not do anything nearby.
Everything was nice except parking. The check-in staff told me to park in the garage. It needs the room key to raise the gate. But all spaces were taken when I arrived. I had to park the car outside, read a sign with small print on it regarding how to drive to an upper level to park the car. That area did not have a gate! They should make the instructions better to help an exhausted driver arriving late at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Good experience at Hilton Utah. Good experience at Hilton Utah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Provo, Ut.

Good place to stay. Close to the temple.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Nice staff!
Cons: A couple comfy chairs in big room.
Location: Fine location for the wedding events.
Excellent. Needed a place close by. Both to the temple and to Church where luncheon was held. We had planned to stay two nites, but had to go after only one nite. Reception turned out to be much clos to home so we left Ogden and returnee home via Farmington. Expedia. Was very Kind: only charged us for one nite.