Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Beautiful, clean hotel; would recommend to anyone!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Spacious, clean, beautiful rooms. Comfortable beds and great amenities!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay, with small hiccups

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The room was very nice and clean. However, the AC barely worked. It didn't provide air nor cool down the room. And the door would not open easily after swiping the card and getting a green light. I had to wiggle the handle a few times to open. Other than that, the staff was very pleasant. They have free coffee in the morning as well as other selections of snacks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Toilet seat was broken....low water pressure in the shower...no coffee for the coffe maker in room except decaf
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything !
We stayed here for 3 nights,everything about this hotel was great. The rooms were clean,staff was polite and helpful,the pool was refreshing and it was close to everything (stores,restaurants,activities all within walking distance) The underground parking was a nice bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Excellent location. Awesome accomodations

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Location and Price
Cons: None
Location: Lots to do nearby but got in too late to enjoy them
Long day of driving and the room was comfortable. The staff is very accommodating and the AM Breakfast was yummy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

helpful staff

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Upon check in, we discovered that Expedia hadn't correctly managed the reservation. The front desk person worked with us and Expedia to get things cleared up. It took some time and some effort, yet she stayed positive the whole time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The hotel was clean comfortable and very up to date The staff was friendly. The hotel is downtown close to a variety of restaurants. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Was overall great besides the elevator went out when we got there soy nine year old and I had to carry our luggage up to the fourth floor? Other than that it was great!
4 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice hotel but their windows on the interior rooms view the vents from the restaurant and parking structure. Also their is no bathtub, just a shower.