Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great ecperience

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I had a lovely experience. The staff was great room service was delicious and priced very well the bed was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
We didn't get the room we booked and the staff didn't care. Also the night lady said we could have a late checkout and the morning person called us, woke us up and said we had to leave. She was very rude!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eugene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, UT

Great little getaway

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Large rooms, like the tall ceiling. Hot tub and pool are nice. Only downside was the bar staff seemed really uninterested in service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice recent remodel!

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Quiet, safe, quick check-in, nice remodelling, comfortable beds.
Cons: Toilet was clogged
Location: Tons of restaurants and a nice mall very close.
This hotel has obviously undergone quite a nice recent remodel. Good location near the mall and LOTS of restaurants. No breakfast included, and our toilet was clogged when we arrived, but that was fixed in a timely manner and the stay was quite comforatable! Location seemed safe for parking our truck with trailer. No problems with noise or anything else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kigali, Rwanda

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Nice quiet near to a shopping mall. It's my fourth stay at this hotel and it is always a pleasure for me to stay there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clearfield, utah

problems with my stay

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: it was very clean the décor was very beautiful.
Cons: fix the toilets and get staff that is people friendly.
Location: I like that there are so many restaurants really close by and the mall is within walking distance.
when I checked in I was given 2 keys one of them didn't work. so they make another one for me it would not work either. I gave up. the man at check in was very nice. he had implied that there was a complementary breakfast in the morning. well we went down to eat in the morning and was told he was wrong. they were very rude about it. I have stayed at this location in the past and they have always keep hot tea and lemon water out in the lobby for the guests. the tea container was empty so I ask how long before they were going to set more out. the lady was very rude and handed me 1 tea packet I had my daughter with me so I had to ask if I could have 1 for her, she was not to nice about that and add that there was hot water in the room. the toilet in the room would not flush unless you set and held the handle down until it had completely flushed. I was not going to go down and deal with the lady again after she was so rude about the tea situation. over all the day people were not very nice at all. in my opinion they should have people that like to deal with people and like there job a little more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice amenities

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: The juice and cookies at the entrance.
Cons: It's way overdue for new flooring in the hallways and rooms.
I understand you're going through a renovation soon which is good because the carpet needs to be replaced throughout the hotel and some of the flooring underneath. Also, the edges of the carpet in the hallways was gross. The room was fairly clean except the toilet had a little urine down where the bolts are. The carpet in my room was alo really old and worn out. I liked the punch and water at the entrance. The front desk clerks were nice but I had two rooms and for some reason the message didn't get passed on to use the same credit card for incidentals so my coworker got locked out of her room because she didn't have a card for incidentals, which wasn't a huge deal but it still didn't get resolved until the third day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very friendly and helpful! The hotel is currently being remodeled. The lobby and dining areas are complete and look great! The addition of a couple of conference tables in the lobby area is convenient for having informal meetings or working while waiting for people. My room had not be remodeled yet, however it was still very clean and in good condition.