Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nice hotel and only a quick drive away from the Lagoon amusement park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large clean comfy room

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The room was large and clean. The bed was comfortable! The gal working the front desk was friendly. Didn't like the noisy AC switching on and off all night. The noise from other guests was disturbing too. Wish the bathroom was vented. Not huge issues, but just room for improvement.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ROCK SPRINGS, WY

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Cons: FRONT STAFF NEEDS A HUGE IMPROVEMENT IN CUSTOMER SERVICE
FRONT DESK PERSONEL WAS HORRIBLE. I DID NOT FEEL WELCOMED THATS FOR SURE. I WAS NOT TOLD HOW TO GET TO MY ROOM, WHERE THE ELEVATOR WAS, WHAT TIME CHECK OUT WAS, WHAT TIME THE POOL WAS OPEN OR ANYTING IN REGARDS TO BREAKFAST. WE TRIED TO GET INTO OUR ROOM AND THE ROOM KEYS DID NOT WORK, WE WENT BACK DOWN STAIRS 3 TIMES BEFORE I FINALLY ASKED MAINTENANCE TO HELP US. HE KNEW THERE WAS A PROBLEM WITH THE ROOM BUT THE FRONT DESK WAS OBVIOUSLY UNAWARE. ONCE WE GOT INTO OUR ROOM THE ROOM WAS SOOO COLD I WENT TO TURN THE AIR OFF BUT THE TEMP GAUGE WOULD NOT TURN OFF. WE FINALLY WENT BACK DOWN TO THE FRONT DESK TO GET ANOTHER ROOM AND I WAITED FOR 20 MINUTES BEFORE THEY WERE ABLE TO FIND US ONE. THERE WAS ALSO NO ASSISTANCE IN HAULING OUR LUGGAGE BACK AND FORTH SEVERAL TIMES. I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH MY STAY. SINCE THIS WAS A HILTON I EXPECTED SO MUCH MORE. I WILL CONTINUE MY FUTURE STAYS WITH HYATT HOTELS AS USUAL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kigali Rwanda

Very professional staffs

Posted May 21, 2016
I liked the Hotel. Very quiet. My kids liked the swimming pool. The staff at the restaurant are very kind.
4 out of 5
by Gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Annette from Grants, NM

Wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overall Happy!
3 out of 5
by Jonathan from Aurora, CO

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
First room was right next to the elevator equipment room - extremely noisy, but Brian at the front desk was prompt and courteous and let me choose from a list of alternates. Second room was much better, and the food in the restaurant was quite good too!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls

Rooms are very run down and in need of repair!

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Location, curb appeal
Cons: Please remodel/update/clean up your rooms.
Location: Great location. Close to shopping, dinning, events
Nice looking hotel when we arrived. The room was very disappointing. Bathroom needed a lot of repairs. Sink faucet leaked all over the counter as soon as you turned it on, both hot and cold. Mold completely around the inside of the tub and had been re-caulked over and over. Plastic bathtub was worn out and was warped from use. You had to try and maintain your balance while showering. Blow dryer barely worked as filter was full of lint. One of the two light bulbs burnt out in the bathroom during our stay and we couldn't get another specialty bulb. The room was a nice size, but very outdated. All the mirrors were filthy, I had to use a towel to wipe a clean spot so that I could see to put on my jewelry and brush my hair. We had stayed at this exact hotel a few years ago and were pleased all around. I was totally disappointed this time and will not return.
3 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sherwood park alberta

Nice hotel for a quick stop enroute back to Canada

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Stopped for an overnight when travelling from Palm Springs back to Canada had driven for 10 hrs so we had a great room used room service which was quick and not that expensive Enjoyed our short stau