Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RPV, CA

Easy access, clean hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Just of the free outside of the SLC traffic, it makes a great layover spot. The freeway is a bit noisy, so ask for a room away from that. Dinner across the parking lot is reasonable and good. Excellent staff and very clean rooms. The breakfast was hot, plentiful, and varied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2015 by Leeann D., Hotel Management
RPV We greatly appreciate you for taking the time to review your stay! I am happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a great layover spot, with clean rooms, nice hot breakfast and caring staff. It is also great to hear that you were able to enjoy a convenient dinner nearby. I hope you will choose us again when you are traveling through! Leeann D. Front Office Manager hieogden@aol.com 801-920-8413
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proche autoroute

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Literie bien, chambre propre mais bruit (moyen) autoroute et autres chambres
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Leeann D., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of your stay. We appreciate all feedback from our valuable guests. I am pleased that the bedding and cleanliness of the room met your expectations! I hope you will have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. Leeann D. Front Office Manager ogdenhix@aol.com 801-392-5000
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice updated hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly for a good price
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the freeway
This hotel was new and updated and the staff were very friendly. This hotel is pet friendly and the fee was pretty cheap.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Leeann D., Hotel Management
Thank you Christy for sharing your valuable feedback with us. It is great to hear that we were able to accommodate your pet for a minimal cleaning fee. Please visit us again in the future! Leeann Front Office Manager ogdenhix@aol.com 801-392-5000
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very friendly staff

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and breakfast was better than most!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Leeann D, Hotel Management
Thank you Melanee for taking the time to submit a review. We are happy to hear we met or exceeded your expectations. I will share this feedback with the staff! I hope we have the opportunity to take care of you again in your future travels. Leeann D. Front Office Manager ogdenhix@aol.com 801-392-5000
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Brief overnighter

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Stayed here for only about 6 hours, but slept comfortably. Pet friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Leeann D. , Hotel Management
Krista, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. I am glad we were able to accommodate you and your pet for your brief stay. I hope you will visit us again soon! Leeann Front Office Manager ogdenhix@aol.com 801-392-5000
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
good night, good breakfast, easy on and off freeway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State home of THE Seattle Seahawks

Stop on the way to AZ

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Good value for the money. Nice to have variety with breakfast. Easy to find off Hwy. several options for food close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wilnis

Prima hotel, omgeving niet

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Hotel is niet oud, netjes en prima ontbijt. In fitness ruimte 3 apparaten en wat attributen. Klein intern zwembad. Alleen zit je niet bij het centrum (kies dan het duurdere Countyard) dus voor snel diner naar Cactus (tegenover hotel) of McDonalds op 5 min. lopen....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

Easy access from I15

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Like the location just on the ramp exit from the I15 freeway. We enjoy our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice, new, clean hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015
This hotel was very nice, new, clean, and conviently near freeway. Staff was very friendly and check in/out was fast & easy. Hotel and parking lot felt safe to me, but if you go down the road a bit, there are some shady looking establishments. Breakfast was good, plenty of options.