Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by JESUS FELIX from Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela

Excelente

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente me sentí en la comodidad del hogar
3 out of 5
by James from Virginia

Noisy!

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy. We selected this hotel because it had a kitchenette, which it did, but fell short on many other things. - Pets are allowed, which was a problem because two rooms away a dog was barking all night. - The room slept four, but there was only one chair in the room for the kitchenette table. Also, no additional chairs were available when I asked the staff. - The laundry machines run on quarters (typical), however, no changes machines were provided, and the staff complained to us about giving us change. - The pool is adjacent to the porch, which has free grills for use. All good, however, multi-family parties seemed common and tons of people flowed into and out of the pool constantly. We won't be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by roy from California

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Hill AFB, Mall, Big Box Stores. Walking distance to Eateries. Try MacCools for best food and local beers/spirits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The staff was very efficient in addressing your needs
1 out of 5
by ALAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ANNA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Good stay. Didn't clean room during middle of week that we had asked for. Other than that good visit. Very quiet considering next to an air base. Snacks were helpful from store.
4 out of 5
by junghwan from California

좋은 휴식

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
홈2는 그간 다녀본 결과 워낙 개런티 되어있는 곳이라 대부분 모든 점이 좋았으나 안 좋은 점이 있다면 전투기가 자주 날아다녀서 외부는 매우 시끄럽고 수영장이 너무 덥고 매우 좁습니다. 청소는 지구를 위해 매일 해주진 않으며 룸에서는 인터넷이 거의 연결이 안 되네요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Layton, Utah

Nice

Posted Jul 14, 2016
I asked for an early check-in with no problems. I saw a dog in the lobby and asked the staff if they allowed animals. Her answer was yes. I explained I have allergies to animals . No problem she called housekeeping to get a room ready for me on a floor that they don't have animals. I was able to get in my room by 11:30 am instead of 3 pm. I was very happy with this. The room was nice stainless steel appliances in the kitchenette, desk, couch and king bed. My ONLY complaint the couch was stained although you could see it had been vacuumed and the chair for the desk was also stained. I took a bath towel and laid it on the couch before sitting on it. They have a free breakfast but didn't have a chance to try it. I was in rm #316
5 out of 5
by micah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels