Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Decent

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Was good. But we put the do not disturb sign out when we went to the hotel breakfast so we didn't have to take a valuable item with us while we ate. Came back and removed the sign right after breakfast, then left for the day. But our room was never cleaned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nightmare in Utah

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Noisy, smelly, the worst stay of any hotel/motel in my life and I am over 60 years old. Stained carpeting, our last night a guest next to my room played blaring music at 3am. I had the desk staff quite the noise. No help from desk staff with luggage. Bad experience. No ELEVATOR...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Staffer was grouchy & I seemed to inconvenience him.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Easy access.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: It was convenient.
Cons: I don't believe that the bed was a queen sized bed.
Location: Location good. Salt lake nearby, Golden Spike memorial, small national park. A lot to see.
Advertised as queen bed but it didn't seem like it was. Easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Did the job for our travels.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We needed a place to sleep and it was a good location off freeway. Polite and courteous staff. Clean, comfortable, quiet spot to sleep and hit the road again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel for the $

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Value
Cons: GPS mapping issue. Room updates.
Nice location. Good quality and stay for the price. This hotel has a GPS mapping problem with Apple.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Decent hotel, breakfast sucked but most Do as we all know. I'd stay there again but i would look around before I stayed a second time. Shower floor was cracked in my room and they had kinda fixed it but not very well at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from caldwell idaho

Nice clean hotel. Would stay here again.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Easy access
Location: Great stay.
Free breakfast. Clean & quiet. So nice to stay somewhere & not pay an arm & leg for a good hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, wy

nice hotel in Ogden, close to fair grounds

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Cheapest motel we could find for the Ogden rodeo on a Saturday Night. It was clean and quiet, we got there late at night and left early in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to major freeway

Posted Jul 17, 2016
my decision was cost based. and since Ogden is relatively small, the few extra minutes in driving was justified