Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casper, wy

nice hotel in Ogden, close to fair grounds

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Cheapest motel we could find for the Ogden rodeo on a Saturday Night. It was clean and quiet, we got there late at night and left early in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to major freeway

Posted Jul 17, 2016
my decision was cost based. and since Ogden is relatively small, the few extra minutes in driving was justified
5 out of 5
by Osvaldo from Paraguay

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient.
Location: Restaurants nearby
It was clean and convenient with plenty of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

A Good Hotel for the Price

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Room was of average size but designed very efficiently - one of the best we've encountered. Had microwave, fridge, hair blower, nice sized computer de
Cons: The television worked well but had very limited number of channels,
Location: The location is on the north side of Ogden, almost in the country - where we wanted to be. Our room was very quiet although a truck stop was located n
We stayed at the Sleep Inn after spending 10 hours on the road. It was comfortable, quiet and had all the amenities that we wanted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Utah

close to freeway

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfortable and the room was clean.
Location: Hotel was easy to locate and close to the free way.
Hotel staff was very helpful. Room was clean and adequate for our needs. Bathroom was small but shower was nice. The breakfast was okay and several choices in cold items and one or two hot items.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel,

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Courteous staff
Cons: Nothing
Very clean room, friendly staff and an excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels