Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Easy access to highway

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Easy go to find and get to, not too crowded and close to Farr Better Ice Cream
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay. The room was really nice and a great breakfast the next morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Id

Close to things we wanted to do

Posted May 19, 2017
Ended up with a smoking room due to a mix up . Horrible smell and seemed like a old room. Bed super hard !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Posted May 18, 2017
Rooms are nice and clean, located in a good location, breakfast meal was good, soup offered at supper time.
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Ogden, UT

This Hotel was a wonderful surprise!

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
We felt like we were in a 4 star hotel.
4 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sylvia

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel location was good for us, although not close to restaurants. Luckily there was one in walking distance. The first room they put us in the heater didn't work and it was cold. The staff dealt with this issue quickly and put us in a new room. The breakfast room was clean and service good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to interstate.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Easy access from Interstate, clean, quiet, bed comfortable, breakfast was good, attendants friendly and helpful.
Pleasant experience with quiet room. We were delayed in traffic so were going to be later than expected. When I placed a call to motel to let them know we still wanted our reservation, the attendant at the desk was very pleasant and understanding and assured us our reservation was secure. We will plan to stay in this motel again.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels