Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price and location it was a good deal

Posted May 21, 2017
The fridge, TV, and microwave only worked when the light was on. The bed was marginal. But overall for the price it was a good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Every thing so comfortable

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Clean place and nice facility , good breakfas,nice workers
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prince Albert Sk

Rooms need renovation

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Close to highway for travellers Breakfast options were good and convenient Rate very reasonable
Cons: Bathrooms need updating Lobby also needs updating
Older hotel requiring renovation. Lobby and bathrooms outdated. Hotel convenient for travellers and breakfast buffet had good choice of hot and cold items and allowed you to get an early start on the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Convenient and a good deal!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Location, price.
Cons: I don't like the way Super 8 is currently fitting out their beds. No blankets, and it just isn't warm enough, unless you keep the room really warm.
Classic Super 8 experience, complete with curved shower curtain that makes for just that much more elbow room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Square dance

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Is the second year of stay there I'm very proud of memory happy be there in our may come in this will tell anybody
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls

beware of deposit

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Orbitz
We travel a lot and stay at a wide variety of motels. After booking the room in a hurry and paying for the room in full through Orbitz, we were charged an additional $100 deposit on the card used at check in and it took 4 days for the funds to be released. Although this information was buried way down on the Orbitz web site, they did not re-iterate this at time of check in. Needless to say, we will not stay at another Super 8.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We checked into the room at about 8pm and it smelled of fresh paint. Electrical box next to the bed was open. The door had a quarter inch gap. Sounded like construction at 5 in the morning. After having a wonderful experience in Livingston montana 2 weeks ago was disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair at best!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Continental breakfast was decent. Assistant manager is very nice but the manager not so much!
Cons: Beds
Location: The location was not too bad and pretty close to everything
Beds are hard and motel is okay but older and kind of getting rundown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Substandard hotel - find something else nearby

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff were, for the most part, friendly and helpful. The hotel was quiet. It is close to the places I wanted to access while I was there.
Cons: The most important thing that this hotel needs to improve is the policy they have for cleaning rooms. It is confusing and not necessary.
There were many problems with this room. The heater was difficult to use in the sense that it was nearly impossible to find a comfortable balance between hot and cold. The room had an underlying smell of rot that could not be covered up even by using an air freshener. The hotel has a bizarre cleaning policy that the staff did not explain which resulted in my room not being cleaned for the first three days of my stay. All in all, it was a very disappointing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the freeway.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Clean room breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Interstate
Clean rooms, easy access to the interstate, reasonable rate.