Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

longterm

Posted May 18, 2017
Didn't realize this was more of a hotel for people with long-term stays but everyone was pretty nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I want to Thank Courtney the hotels front office staff member for all of her exceptional customer service help that she gave. Thanks Courtney
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
We make an effort to provide excellent service at an affordable price to our guests, and we are so glad we were able to do that for you. Thank you for your kind words in this review. We are pleased to see positive feedback from our satisfied guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't stay here again

Posted Mar 28, 2017
There are a lot of people just standing around the hotel. The hotel hallways smelt like cigarettes really bad. It seems like a lot of people live there. The parking lot is dark. We tried to check out at 8 but the front desk didn't open until 9 and when we tried to check out at 9 no one was available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments about your stay with us. We are sorry it didn’t live up to your expectations. We will be contacting the hotel to address the issues you mentioned. We wish you the best in your future travels and hope you will give us another try.
3 out of 5
by Gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
A great place for the price. Save on lodging to spend on skiing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel location was bad .

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: only the information desk .
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Nothing to do and the location was bad .
In one week nobody clean the room . We had a little kitchen in our room ,we had to get the garbage out and put it in a trash box .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money even if it were free.

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
The place smelled bad. The top floor was all smoking and it permiated through the rest of the building. I couldn't breath when I was there. The place was so noisy a person could barely rest. Hardly ever was there anyone available in the office. The cops were there most of the time. On a scale of 1 to 10. I would give it a 0. Probably one of the very worst stays of my life.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san juan, Pr

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The hotel stinks like cigarettes in the lobby, elevator and hallways I specifically asked for a non smoking room and yet was booked in the 4th floor where all of the smoking was permitted When asked for a room change I was told that there was nothing else available Rather state at the Holiday inn express across the street
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wont stay here again.

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
was disappointed in no clean towels and bed sheets at any time in the three days we stayed there!!