Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Wonderful weekend great hotel, very quiet, very clean, everyone was very accommodating and helpful with any questions that we had. My favorite place to stay while vacationing in Ogunquit❣️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Very happy with hotel. Convenient rooms with kitchenette, fire pits, pool, hot tub outside. Very friendly and helpful at front desk. Walking distance to beach, shops. Wish we had more than one night to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Beautiful place

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Beautiful place, within walking distance to food, shops, and the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location in Ogunquit

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location was great. Loved the chairs on the balcony overlooking the outside area. Just loved everything about it.
Cons: There were no elevators. If you have a problem going up stairs (we were on the 3rd floor) then make sure to ask for lower floor.
Location: We spent all our time at the beach. We had a wonderful breakfast at the restaurant at the beach.
Came to visit Ogunquit beach in the fall. This hotel is walking distance to the beach. Room had kitchen, bed and couch, TV...everything you need. We will definitely come back in the summer time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Walk to everything!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This place was across the street from the Marginal Way which I highly recommend. We walked to shops and restaurants and the beach. Perfect location and very nice room with kitchenette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Close to Marginal Way

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Great location! Nice hotel. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to beach

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean & quiet hotel. Walking distance to restaurants.
Location: Loved the location. Walking distance to downtown, Perkins Cove & Marginal Way.
Nice location, quiet and clean. Have stayed here previously & will be back.
5 out of 5
by Ursula

Wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful resort in the heart of Ogunquit. Very family friendly with great amenities. Staff and service get an A+
5 out of 5
by audrey

Great stay

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful place great location walk to beach, shops, and dining
5 out of 5
by Emily

Hidden gem!

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
This place was fantastic and had all the amenities needed for a wonderful holiday: kitchenette, grills, picnic tables, great pool, and playground for the kids. Awesome for families/couples. Super close to town center with great restaurants, bars, and shops. A bit of a pain to get to the beach if you have a ton of stuff to carry, but totally doable (two of us with an infant were fine). Walked across the street to watch the fireworks, amazing view. Only downside was uncomfortable bed, but early overlooked as everything else was amazing! Already booked again for next year!