Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to beach

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean & quiet hotel. Walking distance to restaurants.
Location: Loved the location. Walking distance to downtown, Perkins Cove & Marginal Way.
Nice location, quiet and clean. Have stayed here previously & will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western NY

Excellent location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Perfect location to walk to Marginal Way, all of the shops & restaurants. Hotel has a lot of character, charm & hospitality
4 out of 5
by Lynnette

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay at a great place
5 out of 5
by Carter

This place is a life saver

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
The trip started out bad. But the second we pulled in and talked to the front desk our whole trip changed for the better. Great staff and very clean. Spacious place. We will be coming back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shops, beach, restaurants

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Small but clean room. Friendly staff, quiet location,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay in Ogunquit

Posted May 27, 2017
We stayed in a studio room at The Pink Blossoms Resort, and liked it very much. The room was very comfortable, clean, and had all the facilities we needed. The grounds are beautiful, and it's an easy walk into town or Perkins Cove. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Just what I needed

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The photos don't do it justice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miadstone, Kent, UK

A real Gem

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Marginal Way, Perkins Cove, Maine Coast, Kittery Outlet Centre, countryside. A great holiday location
Friendly, clean local to Ogunquit centre with excellent parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Media, PA

Welcoming staff

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Location: convenient to beach, restaurants and shops
Great location with a very comfortable room. The font desk staff was chock-full of knowledge and gave us great suggestions for our limited stay in Ogunquit