Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a really great value

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Admittedly this was off season but I was still surprised to get such a nice place at such a good price. Tasteful decor friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The hotel was close to town, and very quiet. I literally only used the room, but that was all I needed. It was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jasper, Al.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: Nice to have some Maine Blueberry muffins to go with your good coffee.
Location: Great location. Can walk to shops, restaurants and beach.
Great place. Good location. Friendly staff. Loved sitting by the fire pit at night and conversing with new friends. Hope to return!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andria

Weekend getaway

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Easy peasy. Comfortable bed. Quiet. Close (walking) to beach and to main part of town.unfortunately the pool and hot tub we're closed even though the hot tub would have been great in the cool evening. The Firepit was lovely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Centrally located for walking to downtown center or Perkins Cove.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lone Tree, CO

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Very comfortable and clean rooms. Friendly staff. In a beautiful town! We would stay here again. Thank you very much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Painesville, OH

Great location, close to everything.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Quiet. Front desk staff friendly and helpful. Convenient parking.
Five minute walk to downtown Ogunquit shops and restaurants and a few additional minutes to the beach. Great location. The TV stations were limited, but we weren't in the room much, so no matter.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Matteo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels