Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpul. Our room was clean and spacious. The complimentary breakfast wasn't very good, but that is our only complaint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
All the staff were very friendly and accommodating to our requests. Breakfast was better than most continental breakfasts at other hotels. Room was very clean. We didn't realize that this hotel didn't have a fridge in the room...thank goodness for coolers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Great Location...close to CVS A shopping mall golf

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Spacious Clean convenient
Cons: More coffee!
Great experience very comfortable nice continental breakfast. Room for 6 and a great indoor pool and spa. Trolley ad shuttle bus service. Must see foot bridge beach hotel has shuttle too all nearby beaches.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The only complaint would be the mattress. Suggestion would be to offer a few king rooms with better quality mattresses. At home we sleep on a tempurpedic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central Massachusetts

Nice well located hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Lovely, comfortable hotel in Wells Maine. Staff was most gracious, room was spacious and comfortable for 2 adults and 2 young children. The buffet breakfast is most generous with an excellent variety of foods to satisfy all tastes. The hotel lobby has coffee and tea available at all hours . The hotel offers shuttle service to local beaches and our driver was most punctual at the agreed upon pick up time. We would happily return to this establishment on our next visit to Wells.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
motel bien situé entre les differente ville a visité
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Beautiful Property!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Everything! The beds were so comfortable, the property was unbelievably clean and the staff was so friendly and helpful!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The hotel is about 3 miles from downtown Ogunquit and about a mile from the beach. You are centrally located (by car) to everything!
I just returned from a week stay at the Hampton in Wells Beach, ME. I cannot say enough about my stay. The property is clean and very well maintained. The beds are comfortable as well as the pillows. The shower was great. The hotel staff and cleaning ladies were so friendly and helpful! There was a fridge in our room which was older but during our stay they put in a brand new one! The patio on the back of the property was gorgeous. Daily breakfast was delicious! There is a CVS right next door which was really convenient. The hotel is situated about a block from Mile Road which is a beach access road. I would highly recommend this property!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from crown point, NY

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Rooms were great nice and clean! Quiet and comfortable! Even had a nice breakfast in the morning can't ask for much more.
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Fulton, NY

Great place to stay

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time, the hotel was centrally located for all the things we had planned to do. The breakfast that was provided was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Montague

May weekend

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Went away for the weekend for some Spring beachtime. Nice time to visit as restaurants are open and Summer crowds not there yet. Only problem was weak jets on the whirlpool. Made up!for it in the hot tub in the pool area.