Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Nice hotel, easy walking distance to Ogonquit

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Excellent comfortable room. All staff very friendly and helpful. Short walk to Ogonquit centre and beach. Very high recommendation if visiting Ogonquit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Very Clean spacious room!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Proximity to Bintliffs restaurant which we came up for their annual Valentines Chocolate dinner. Clean and had everything we needed.
Cons: A little maybe toast, bagels or waffles for breakfast?
Only stayed one night in February. Room was impeccably clean and very spacious!. Bed was very comfortable. Staff very friendly as well. Will remember to bring swim suit next time so we can use the hot tub!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great check in experience---woman at counter helped with a late dinner location, and let me see the room before check in as had two options. Computer down on Sunday and connection on my phone poor as "they need another tower." Wish there was a magnifying mirror in the bathroom as many hotels/inns have .Plastic cutlery not effective--should use better or silverware. No hot option at breakfast. Waffle or pancake maker would work. Super location to walk to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything you need

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Great hotel. Would definitely return. The hotel has everything you need. Comfortable rooms too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice place - we were pleasantly surprised at the quality. Pleasant desk staff, nice room, reasonable rate, convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean, reasonable rate

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was excellent. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was spotless, not at all musty, and did not have a chemical smell! The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Coffee/tea available all day is nice. My only complaint is that the indoor pool did not feel heated to me. I had looked forward to swimming, but the water was too cold for me. Suggestion: give guests a discount to Raspberri's for breakfast every day, instead of once per stay.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Very nice room for a good value

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
First time here, plan to return.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Located in walking distance to town.
The room was plenty big, king bed was comfortable,bath had nice amenities that were replenished each day. All and all a very comfortable place to stay. This was our 5th visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Close to everything

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Walked to Ogunquit center, beach bonfire & holiday fireworks, Perkins Cove etc. Plenty of quality shops & dining. Nice room with quality staff!