Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

Hotel near beach with kitchen

Posted Aug 10, 2016
We had a great stay at the Pink Blossoms for a long weekend trip to Ogunquit. It's about a 15 minute walk to the beach, it has a pool, and we had a small kitchen in the room which was helpful for us. We stayed in one of the studios which was a little bit cramped but it was just fine as we spent most of our time at the beach anyway. The staff was very friendly. This is marketed as a "family resort" so if you're looking for a quieter hotel this may not be for you-- we had no problem with noise in our room, but the pool area had a lot of families and kids. Again, this is not a criticism as this is a family resort, just an observation from a young couple staying here with no kids!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location.
5 out of 5
by Dominique from Sainte-Adèle

Un long week-end entre amies

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Endroit idéal pour escapade entre amis ou avec la famille
5 out of 5
by PHYLLIS from Boston

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location in Ogunquit, professional staff and beautiful setting. Nice to have outdoor areas to sit and relax. Pool and hot tub, plenty of lounge chairs.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Connecticut

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay!! Pool and hot tub are nice, as well as grounds. Enjoyable place to be in between the beach and town.
5 out of 5
by Tricia from Stoneham, MA

Love Pink Blossom!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Loved Pink Blossom! Was out first time there and we would definitely go back! We stayed out of season (early Spring), however, we have stayed in the area before so are very familiar with it. Staff was probably the nicest we have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Grounds were very well maintained, room was extremely clean. We had a king bad with a pull out couch so it was fine for the one night (2 adults, 2 kids), would be fine for a weekend. If staying longer, would love to get a larger room (2 beds)! Would highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sisters' getaway!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Size, enough beds for each of us and the fact that it was a suite with a kitchenette that we could stay in if we felt like it and eat there.
Cons: The DVD player made quite a bit of noise. Forgot to mention that to the reception desk.
Location: We shopped in town, walked the Marginal Way and headed up to Kennebunkport. Restaurants were very good. Nice few days!
My two sisters and I decided to head to Maine for a short getaway and we stayed at the Pink Blossom. Great place to be and the room was ideal for us. We stayed in a suite and that was just the right size. Would defintely stay there again. Pretty town and close enough to other destinations right up Route 1!
4 out of 5
by Brigitte from Montréal

Rustique, mais sympatique.

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons fait une petite escapade de trois jours sur la côte du Maine. Nous cherchions un gîte qui fournirait le minimum à bon prix. Nous avons trouvé le Pink Blossom et avons loger dans un petit studio avec cuisinette et autres commodités. L'endroit, bien que vieillot, convenait tout à fait à nos besoins. Propre, près de la plage, de la Marginal Way et du centre ville d'Ogenquit, cet établissement présente un bon rapport qualité/prix.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location for a walk on the Marginal Way... just about 2 blocks away to begin. Would stay here again easily.
4 out of 5
by Geoffrey N from Washington DC

Great Location near Marginal Way Path

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great location to stay for all of the main Orgunquit sights. It is steps to the Marginal Way path (we woke up early and saw the sunrise). We walked to the harbor and took a lobster boat tour. An easy walk to restaurants. The resort is comfortable. The service includes free hot apple cider (yummy).