Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, affordable weekend getaway

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The Admirals Inn was fantastic. Upon arrival, Marty greeted us and made us feel right at home and went out of his way to call all available restaurants in the area to see if they were open (we arrived at 9pm and most places closed early because of snow). The rest of our stay was relaxing and quiet with no issues whatsoever. One area of improvement that would have put the icing on the cake would have been keeping the hottub open during the winter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogunquit, Maine

A place you can have a ball

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Everything was fantastic, everything was within walking distance for the most part. There's quite a bit to do or see. The beach is gorgeous. A great place to feel free, to feel like yourself.
Cons: We loved everything!!!! There wasn't anything that we didn't like. There wasn't enough parking available.
Location: Everything was pretty close, walking distance. Great eating places and good entertainment available. Several very good eating places.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, comfy and friendly!!!

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Such a great value and service! Very clean and contemporary yet simple. They even have laundry, a sauna, and very good gym which was a nice surprise! Also a cute living room with free coffee and tea for lounging in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Cons: Wish they offered breakfast.
Location: It is within a half mile or so of the Ogunquit Playhouse, and a nice tourist attraction Perkins Cove.
We enjoyed our stay. It is a very clean and modern inn. Rooms have the usual conveniences.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lovely place to rest

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The young man at the front desk at check in was exceptional. I have forgotten his name, but I've never had a better experience anywhere. He helped me find a restaurant and was very attentive. He's an asset to the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean basic room no frills

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Close to beach, very clean. Family friendly, no frills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to town

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: We liked that it was so close in walking distance of town
Cons: It would have been nice if the on site restaurant was open
Location: Close to everything
Our experience was very pleasant, room was very clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels