Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotia, New York

Be happy with your choice of hotel, stay here!!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We were so impressed with the Grand Hotel. First impression was awesome. This hotel has a great continental breakfast. A pool and a hot tub to relax in. Parking under hotel, good in bad weather. Within walking distance to great restaurants and of course the ocean !! I can't think of anything bad to say about it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Framingham

I'd give it 5 stars!

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
A comfortable place to stay. The bed was comfortable, nice porch and really liked having the Suite apart from the Bedroom. Overall a hidden "Gem"
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LORI

Outstanding hotel in Ogunquit

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel! Great suite, super clean and quiet. Breakfast wasn't fancy, but worked for our family. Not a high-end hotel, but clean and nice. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A grand place to stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay with a kid. The suites were roomy,front desk carried a selection of dvds, and there was an indoor pool. It also had a great location within walking distance to the beach and Perkin's Cove. It didn't have a "new" feeling, but was clean, well-maintained, and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grand Hotel- Ogunquit

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable, everything was great except rooms a little outdated and staff although friendly did not inform us of the area or seem interested in our thoughts of the room or stay . Good location for the town . Pool and hot tub nice.
5 out of 5
by Irene from Huntingdon Valley Pa.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Walk to Perkins Cove, the center of town and the Marginal Way.