Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice relaxing getaway

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Had a lovely weekend with my wife and daughter. Enjoyed the indoor popl. The hot tub was nice. Breakfast was simple but delicious. People were friendly. We walked into town. A nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly, good continental breakfast of freshly cut fruit, yogurt, bagels, fresh donuts and coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for weekend get away

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay so much that whenever we're back in Ogunquit, we plan on staying there! Just a trolley ride away from downtown, which the trolley stop was across the street from the hotel. Quaint and cozy.
4 out of 5
by Robert from DC

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Ogunquit is a great point for exploring the Maine coast. The hotel is near a shuttle that takes you into town and nearby restaurants, which is important because parking can get expensive. Many guests enjoyed the pool and the hotel offers a delightful continental breakfast every morning with fresh fruit and muffins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Wireless service was erratic.
Location: Close to Ogunquoit activities, restaurants, bars and beech.
Overall very nice. Needs to upgrade wireless, otherwise, good value.
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Terrance from Massachusetts

Good hotel. Far end from beach

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. With traffic in the summer, it's a long haul to the beach and downtown, though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great get away

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff! Very clean and well kept grounds and pools. Sure would like to have a brighter bulb in lamp by the bed !!!
5 out of 5
by Kristin from Worcester

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
IT was very quiet and peaceful. The staff was super friendly. The view was beautifull.