Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michaela from Waltham

fall getaway

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great place for the money, with an amazing hot tub.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pass this noisy, outdated place up

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
How this place has a 4 rating is beyond me. It's outdated, cold, and so noisy! You can hear EVERYTHING from the rooms next door and upstairs. Every footstep, every sneeze, people walking by up or downstairs, cars, people in the pool, everything. All that without mentioning the construction out front. Decent breakfast with fresh fruit but who cares when you get two hours of sleep in a room with fixings decades old. Never again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Okay for the price

Posted Oct 19, 2015
I just wish they had coffee pots in the rooms and they need to update the pillows. They were hard but the room was clean and the staff was really nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a view and great amenities.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: Location, amenities, indoor and outdoor pool, hot tub, included breakfast, view.
Location: Great location. Easy walk to many restaurants and shopping. Short drive, 5 minutes, to the Ogunquit Playhouse. Short drive, 15 minutes to Kennebunk
Great location, parking walking distance to many to restaurants and shopping. We loved the included breakfast. Ample offerings and an enjoyable and satisfying time saver. We'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gayle from Worcester

I'll come again

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
I visit wells/ oginquit frequently but this was first time at this hotel. Clean, very friendly and helpful staff, beautiful view across the salt marsh. Despite the construction on Rt1, our room was quiet even though fairly close to front of building. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Had everthing anyone would want, best price, clean, frienfly staff, nice breakfast, pools, spacious rooms. Best deal in Ogunqiit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Average Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015
We had a nice stay. However, the rooms are dated and dark. We stayed on the first floor and we heard quite a bit of noise coming from the room above. The swimming pools are great and kept very clean and neat.