Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
C'est très tranquille. Pleins de petits espaces extérieurs privés que j'ai bien aimés. Un endroit simple.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely New England Inn

Posted Jul 6, 2016
?I wanted rating to be excellent because we loved the Inn
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great no issues
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Annapolis, MD

Charming

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Charming and simple. The location and proximity to the main part of town and the beach was almost perfect and we took advantage of being able to walk pretty much everywhere. Service was good and the rooms and bathroom were clean. The one thing of note is that the room was a little small for me and my son. It is good for a couple or single person, though. I would likely want the bigger room next time but would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming BnB

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Charming, quiet, close to main activities, very responsive Inn Keeper
Location: Perkins Cove was lovely with shops and great views on the Marginal Way. Good restaurants and easy access to York, Kittery etc.
This was a great getaway. It might be challenging for someone who has trouble with stairs but we enjoyed it thoroughly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlothian,VA

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: It is very quaint and beautifully decorated in New England style.
Cons: Handicapped access, such as a porch lift or other access adaptations and parking is tight, perhaps this could be improved.
Location: Beach and shopping and fantastic food near by. One can walk to beach and shopping as well as RESTAURANTS. I recommend Gypsy Sweetheart for an excellen
I found the facility to be very attractive, welcoming and pleasant in general. The main concern I have is that the building I was in is not handicapped accessible, although there are cabins that might be accessible. The location is very convenient to town and the beach areas in a beautiful community. Shopping is great in the town and in near by discount malls.
4 out of 5
by Mary from South Burlington, VT

Ocean Fix!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Clean & comfortable B & B. Very easy walk...convenient to shops, restaurants & Marginal Way!