Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ohrid base.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Cost and location
Cons: The reception was often closed and the staff had to find
Location: Lots of churches locally, good restaurants. A car is essential.
The hotel is easy to find and the parking good. It faces on to the loch and is generally well appointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT hotel - tiny sacrifice on location

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
The was VERY current, impeccably clean, and thoroughly modern - its the sort of place which wealthy travelers (above my class) could enjoy, and even stay for an extended period of time. This is just 50m from the lakeside boardwalk, but perhaps a half a mile from the heart of the city - which is really the only downside While there are restaurants up and down the boardwalk, most of the choices, and the heart of the city, are just a little walk out of the way... the location is really its only inconvenience (and a small one at that).
5 out of 5
by Antoan from Bulgaria

Excellent

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is placed on the coastal street - excellent location for city view/walk. It wasn't noisy because of the period (Apr), but the room has good isolation and it's air-conditioned. The staff was very kind as well. I'm considering second trip.
4 out of 5
by Mao

Very Nice Hotel!

Posted Nov 17, 2012 on Hotels
Just stayed at the hotel this past weekend with my gf. Very convenient location. The property is right by the lake, and the view from our room was awesome! The only downside to the hotel is the TV in the room. It's one of those old chunky type with distorted colors and poor images. Not too big of of a deal though. Hotel staffs are very nice, the receptionist even offered me a discount voucher for future stay. Will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delightful.

Posted Jun 23, 2012
A beautiful room in a great waterfront location in a quiet spot about 5 minutes walk from the old town. The view is absolutely superb, and everything in the room is as it should be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little Gem

Posted Oct 4, 2011 on Hotels
Excellent little hotel. Our room, a superior double, was extremely comfortable and had a balcony overlooking the beautiful Lake Ohrid. Hotel was very good value and staff were very friendly and helpful. This was a great find and we would not hesitate to stay here again. Lake Ohrid and the surrounding area are wonderful to explore. Good selection of restaurants, cafes and bars for the evening - only a short stroll along the lake front from the hotel. We drove from Skopje through the National Park and were rewarded with some beautiful scenery. Direct flights from UK to Ohrid would be really good. This whole area is a delight to visit.
5 out of 5
by TURGAY from Edirne

Ohridteyseniz villa dea tercih edin

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Kesinlikle beklentinizi karşılayacak... Merkezde, manzarası süper, fiyat uygun, personel güler yüzlü ve yardımsever... Tertemiz bir mekan...
5 out of 5
by urlauber from Bad Hersfeld

Einfach gut

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
Wir hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt. Die Zimmer waren gut und sauber. Wir hatten einen seitlichen Seeblick. Die Rezeption war hilfsbereit.
3 out of 5
by Анна

Расположен на берегу озера

Posted May 16, 2012 on Hotels
Отель удобен лишь своим расположением - на самом берегу озера Охрид. В остальном имеет массу недостатков - возможно, в силу того, что недавно открылся. А именно - отсутствие кухни и соответственно завтраков. Отсутствие лифта - при этом здание 4-х этажное. Персонал не может проконсультировать по аренде транспорта, междугороднему сообщению, о дискотеках.