Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

lovely place to relax

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This is a lovely, family owned/ run hotel which is in great shape. The owners bent over backwards to help us and the room was clean and modern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place and great location. Would recommend to anyone travelling to Santorini.. The only complaint I have would be the hotels breakfast hours 8-10:30am. Most places begin breakfast at 7am to accommodate travellers who wish to get an early start to their day. As well the first ferries leave at 8:30. You must be at the docks by 8 the latest therefore breakfast at the hotel is out of the question. We requested a takeaway breakfast which the hotel staff was very happy to provide but the food items were expired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Serene Santorini

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The staff was excellent and courteous. It was a great help that they spoke English. They were very helpful with the directions of the other beaches. The food was very good and the pool area was clean.
5 out of 5
by Jaime

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome hotel, great value, great location just a short walk to the Main Street of Oia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Restaurant

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Their restaurant had some of the best food we had in Greece, and the prices were very reasonable for Oia. Room was large and clean. Pool was often not too busy (travelled in August). Easy welk (albeit along a road with heavy traffic) into the heart of Oia, easy to catch the bus to Fira. If I weren't looking for a caldera view, I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solihull

Good hotel for the location and money

Posted Jul 31, 2017
We chose this hotel based on the fact we wanted to be in Oia and due to cost. What you see is what you get, clean rooms, nice pool and great amenities nearby. Only thing disappointing was how much the hotel charged for using their own taxi driver which we thought would have been cheaper than flagging one down. Three taxi trips for 155 euros was a real shock and not what we were expecting!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farnborough, UK.

Nice Friendly Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Although our room was away from the main complex it was still very nice. Room serviced daily. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Clean hotel & walking distance to beach and shops

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Hotel was great and local to beach and shops. Room was clean and easy to access. Internet did not reach inside our room which was frustrating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice location, walkable to the main street

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Very nice hotel, close to the bus stop, walkable to the main town and worth for the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Excellent restaurant, not a great hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The restaurant at Anemomilos was fantastic both in terms of food and service. The hotel itself though needs some improvement. The pool are is nice but the breakfast was very basic with not enough variety or good quality ingredients. We had a room down the road from the main hotel and the pool which meant we have to walk next to traffic whenever we wanted to go to the pool or get food. Not ideal. The windows in the rooms are not double glazing which means any noise outside is heard, there's no sound proofing and we had really noisy neighbours so not ideal. Expected more for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Yiannis - Reservations, Hotel Management
Thank you!